Customer reviews & ratings (1,095)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,095 reviews
5 stars
829
4 stars
162
3 stars
36
2 stars
20
1 star
48
92%would recommend to a friend (1,002 of 1,094)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,095)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,095 reviews
5 stars
829
4 stars
162
3 stars
36
2 stars
20
1 star
48
92%would recommend to a friend (1,002 of 1,094)
Sort by Individual reviews
18 May 2019
delighted daughter
By
from Perth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" got fed up seeing her hair straightened looks lovely with the easy curls now when she goes out "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
its ok but that good
By
from Camden Town
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sometime doesn't work "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2019
Simple To Use
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Takes a couple of goes to get used to how to use this product but after that its simple to use and produces the curls you would expected in a very short space of time. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2019
Fabulous
By
from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with this purchase. Easy to use without fear of burning your hands and head skin, pretty looking hairs in just a few minutes, simple to use by itself, no need to ask for help another person, waves last long, no smell of burning hairs, no smog
Regret that I haven’t bought it much earlier
Absolutely in love. Fully recommended.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 April 2019
Easy, natural looking curls and waves.
By
from West Mids
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My hair doesn't normally curl, even hairdressers admit defeat when trying to curl it for updos etc!, however this curler works wonders. My hair is even still curly the next day! It's dead easy to use, and involves a lot less faffing around than trying to curl with straighteners.
My only criticism would be that you have to be quite careful with selecting strands of hair to curl; if there are any loose strands or you've picked up strands from a different part of your head, it can tangle. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 March 2019
The secret curler is amazing
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very easy to use and fantastic curls "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 March 2019
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Want curly hair!?- this make your life easier;) "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 March 2019
Wife & Daughter Love the curling action
By
from Formby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use high quality product. 2 nd one owned now one of those things you can't live without. Heat just right provided you follow the instructions properly .... "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 February 2019
Natural looking curls
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Expensive, but once you get the hang of it you can curl your whole head incredibly quickly. There is an anti tangle function and it also beeps if you put too much hair in. Despite this it has snagged my hair a couple of times. The curl direction alternates and curls looks very natural and long lasting. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2019
Babyliss hair curls
By
from Pontypool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its amazing product! Easy to use and curls fast. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 January 2019
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love this product. It was honestly such a good buy, it has 2 heat settings and 3 different curl settings just depending how curly you want it to be. Was a great idea to buy this. 10/10 "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2019
Excellent if struggling to curl hair
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m growing my hair and struggle to curl my hair with other devices, so after a couple of tries with this curler I got the hang of it and I like it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2019
Easy to use
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have shoulder length hair and have found these much easier and quicker to use than normal tongs, which make my arms ache. Also it times how long to curl each piece of hair so you don’t leave them in till your hair starts to smoke!! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2019
Didn’t give me the desired look
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Only used this once and could only put very small sections of hair in, I was looking for bigger bouncier curls. Hair also got caught in it a couple of times which made me not so keen to try again. Very disappointed ☹️ "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 January 2019
BaByliss Curl Secret Hair Curler
By
from Luton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Takes some practice to get used to using.
Does what it says.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2019
Easy tu use
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best thing I've bought for styling my hair, really easy to use - takes the effort out of curling your hair. The curls last for ages. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2019
Fab
By
from Warwickshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bit pricey but my wife says that it's ok "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2019
Curl secret
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works well, easy to use for a completely different look "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2019
Ok
By
from WORKSOP
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its very good to use "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2019
Wife's Xmas present
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for the wife for Christmas and she loves it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-28 T05:23:19.888-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1095, tr_1095
  • loc_en_US, sid_4440381, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 56 next>>