Customer reviews & ratings (1,095)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,095 reviews
5 stars
829
4 stars
162
3 stars
36
2 stars
20
1 star
48
92%would recommend to a friend (1,002 of 1,094)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,095)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,095 reviews
5 stars
829
4 stars
162
3 stars
36
2 stars
20
1 star
48
92%would recommend to a friend (1,002 of 1,094)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 February 2020
Rubbish
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Brought it for my partner did not work a waste of money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
Fantastic easy to use does fab job
By
from Dumfries
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Put hair in close n hold for beeps perfect job ... "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Easy to use
By
from Londnon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and gives perfect result ❤️ "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2020
Fab curlers
By
from wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Took a couple of attempts to get used to it but now I’ve got used to it it’s fab works brilliantly
Would I recommend it without a doubt
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
By
from Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for Wife and she loves it. Would recommend this product. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
If you have long hair gets stuck in it!!!!
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" wouldn't recommend as hair gets stuck in it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
My wife loves it
By
from Leven
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great performance from the machine "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
By
from Brentford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I recommend this curler because is a good product very easy to use and it gives a beautiful result . "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Curlers are good
By
from Glenrothes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Curlers got for partner are brilliant. Easy to use and comes with cleaning tool "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
Very simple and quick
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love it every day I'm look amazing "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 November 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not used yet as gift for Christmas "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 October 2019
Curls
By
from Sheffield, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Gives a beautiful soft curl "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 October 2019
BaByliss curl secret hair curler.
By
from Tamworth, Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product is amazing. My hair is quit thick and difficult to curl within 10 minutes I have a lovely head of curls that lasts too. Even in damp weather. Truly amazing. I would definitely recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2019
Easy Curls
By
from North Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So easy to use. Easiest curls ever, once you get the hang of it. Would recommend "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 August 2019
Does everything it says on the box, easy to use
By
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this curler, easy to use , curls hold for a few days highly recommend "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 June 2019
By
from Caernarfon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Could not buy a perfect gift then this. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 June 2019
My hair curler is amazing
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is perfectly matches the descriptions and I am very happy with it. Easy to use and makes perfect curls. Highly recommended! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 June 2019
Not as described, not easy to use, hair damage
By
from Tyne and Wear
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This product is expensive and does not do what it is designed to do
I have two friends who are hairdressers so very familiar with salon curls and couldn’t get this to do anything but tangle and damage my hair
Your you tube video makes it look so easy
Sadly it’s not !
Don’t buy
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2019
Super
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very good I recommend "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really easy to curl hair but a little hard to do opposite side of head "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-28 T05:08:46.070-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1095, tr_1095
  • loc_en_US, sid_4440381, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 56 next>>