Customer reviews & ratings (1,095)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,095 reviews
5 stars
829
4 stars
162
3 stars
36
2 stars
20
1 star
48
92%would recommend to a friend (1,002 of 1,094)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,095)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,095 reviews
5 stars
829
4 stars
162
3 stars
36
2 stars
20
1 star
48
92%would recommend to a friend (1,002 of 1,094)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 February 2021
Perfect curls that last!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My hair is naturally straight and very fine so l struggle to curl with straighteners or wands and the curls never last. However, with the hair curler they’re perfect and even day’s later after brushing l still have lovely gentlw waves giving my hair some bounce and body!
I love them and can’t rate them highly enough
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Babyliss hair curler
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product very much worth the money "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Not that great
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Tried it and followed the instructions but is no good for my hair as your hair just gets stuck "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Fab curly hair
By
from High wycombe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My wife lives her new curlers..Her hair looks amazing when curled..a very happy wife..and bonus Christmas points for me.. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Excellent hair waves and curls obtained
By
from Beaconsfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works really well on my fine over the shoulder length hair. Took me a couple of tries to get the hang of it but now I can get really good results quickly. It gives my fine hair so much more body and bounce and the waves stay in without the need of applying other products. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
The curler is good quality and looks good
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what I need it to do and is of high quality with a good warranty. The curls hold well. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
By
from Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing so easy to use "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Very good
By
from MIDDX
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item. A present for my daughter and she was very happy. Bum length Hair looks beautiful "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Excellent Design
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quick and easiest curler ever made on the planet I would say!!! Absolutely love it, every girl must have it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Best on the market
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted to get a curling tool for my daughter I did all of my research and found this! It works just as good as advertised "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Fab product
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just takes a little time to get used to using on the back of your hair but you soon get the hang of it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Great curler
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" At the beginning it wasn´t easy to understand how to use it. But after reading carefully the instructions I have been able to do nice curles. Very fast and good results. I recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2020
Hard to use
By
from Maidstone
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Ive tried to use this curler 3 times and i still cant seem to manage anything that resembles a curl... ive followed the instructions- no product on hair, wait for beep before releasing ‘curl’ but no goid.. ill kerp trying "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2020
Brilliant
By
from Walsall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Do you small pieces
Don't try to use large sections
Lighter than you think and so easy to use once you get the sections right
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2020
Good
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really like this but may take a while to get used to it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2020
Curls All Day Long
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Another great product by Babyliss. Quick and lasting curls without the painfully annoying burns that come with a styling wand or straighteners. The hair curler is easy to use but takes a little time and practice to reach the back. If you have a kind friend enlist their help for best results. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2020
Love the curlers
By
from North yorks
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So much easier to use than I thought. Better than a wand "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2020
Hair curling
By
from Newcastle under lyme
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Found it easy to use "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 May 2020
Great Product
By
from Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have tried different products to curl my hair but this is most definitely the best one I have tried. I have now used it 4 times since purchasing and each time I have had great results. Easy to use even at the back once you get the hang of how best to do it. I would recommend this product. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2020
Great Curls
By
from East Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is my second curler as my daughter took my first to university, and I missed it so much i had to buy another one. It makes lovely curls which last and would recommend this product. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T04:30:35.521-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1095, tr_1095
  • loc_en_US, sid_4440381, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 56 next>>