Customer reviews & ratings (1,095)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,095 reviews
5 stars
829
4 stars
162
3 stars
36
2 stars
20
1 star
48
92%would recommend to a friend (1,002 of 1,094)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,095)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,095 reviews
5 stars
829
4 stars
162
3 stars
36
2 stars
20
1 star
48
92%would recommend to a friend (1,002 of 1,094)
Sort by Individual reviews
12 December 2021
Great
By
from Doncaster, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My wife is enchanted with this item! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Great curlers
By
from Teesside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these for my daughter they’re excellent. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Creates really lovely curls
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as I’m useless at using straighteners to curl my hair. After a little trial and error I got the hang of using it. I have really thick hair and curls usually drop out really quickly, with this I still had curls 3 days later. I’d highly recommend this product "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great product
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Daughter loves it so easy and quick curls last all day and longer "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Love it!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with this curler! I’m useless when it comes to hair and this was really easy to use, even on first try! The curl/wave also lasted for a few days nicely "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Amazing product heats up in no time
By
from England, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant product heats up very fast and the end product is amazing my curls last for days "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
An amazing curler
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was a bit sceptical about this product but it is efficient, I have plenty of hair and I manage to curl in 15-20 minutes without burning my fingers as it happens with regular curling wands. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
My hair looks amazing
By
from Denny
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm very satisfied my hair looks amazing "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this product easy to use and result fabulous wish it was a bit lighter "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
Brilliant product does exactly what it says.
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really easy to use. Saves lots of time. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2021
Enjoy using it with good effects
By
from Chesterfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use after reading instruction. Good curls and didn’t damage hair. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2021
as easy as a stroll in the park
By
from LONDON
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is quite convenient and does its job just fine. However got my hair tangled atleast 2wice with no instruction to figure out how to detangle, it was quite a nightmare. At one point i was about to cut a full stand of hair. so have to be very careful that each hair of the strand bunch is shoved inside the curler loop "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Fantastic curls, quick and easy to use .
By
from Luton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely products, works as it showed. Fabulous curls, easy and quick to use .
Definitely recommend ;-) !!!
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Disappointing
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Takes a few attempts to get used to and you need to persist with it.
Did curl my hair but not as much as I had expected, I did experiment with different heat settings and timings. Disappointingly the curls had dropped out after a couple of hours.
My hair is just past my shoulders and in very good condition.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
very esdy
By
from weymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very easy to use and the curls are gorgeous. thoroughly recommend this hair style. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2021
A brilliant gift for my daughter
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great price and quality "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2021
So easy!
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Highly recommend, really easy to use and curls that last. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Awesome Product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Husband brought this for me as a Christmas present. It's works brilliantly achieving excellent results & is very easy to use. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
The best purchase
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The curler is extremely easy to use and styling hair within minutes without leaving them overheated. A heat protective matt is included as well as a crush velvet bag. Highly recommended "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
too hot
By
from UK
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this for my elderly mother to use during lockdown. However, when I switched it on it became rather hot and I didnt feel safe giving it to my mother to use "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-28 T04:42:22.485-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1095, tr_1095
  • loc_en_US, sid_4440381, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 56 next>>