Customer reviews & ratings (4,520)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4,520 reviews
5 stars
3,817
4 stars
598
3 stars
56
2 stars
22
1 star
27
98%would recommend to a friend (4,338 of 4,433)
Customer reviews & ratings (4,520)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4,520 reviews
5 stars
3,817
4 stars
598
3 stars
56
2 stars
22
1 star
27
98%would recommend to a friend (4,338 of 4,433)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 August 2022
Sturdy
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable and built well "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By
from Isle of Wight
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Strong construction, comfortable, stylish and at a great price. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
It collapsed!
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not very sturdy, sat on it and the metal frame bent and collapsed "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Great chair
By
from Warminster Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" Very happy with chair good for sleeping in the garden. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Very comfy!
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with this product "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
nice product
By
from Yateley
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very pleased with new sun lounger, light weight ,comfortable and fast efficient delivery all good! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Great chair
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this because of the great weather we've be having what a buy cheers "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Easy to operate.
By
from Hartlepool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is the best sunlounger I've ever had. I love it "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Comfort anywhere - put in car, house, garden
By
from Banbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chairs for sitting, relaxing or even snoozing "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Outdoor Relaxing at its best!
By
from Bushey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" This is one of the most comfortable sun loungers I have ever used. The zero gravity balance almost makes you feel like you are floating on air. Well built, great additional feature of the headrest and easy to clean and fold away. Highly recommended. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Brilliant dead easy to get it
By
from Morley, West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this chair about a month ago it’s great once you get to know how to put it up to sitting position, "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Garden chairs
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Chairs good value and very happy with purchase. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Perfect in every way
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these item a few weeks ago and am glad I did there great "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Fantastically Comfortable
By
from Newcastle under Lyme
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am so happy with this chair! It is easy to use, just sit in and lean back. It is so comfortable that I fell asleep in it the first time I used it! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Fantastic comfy chair
By
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Probably my best buy this summer Sooooo comfy and sturdy love it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Fabulous lounger
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I already had one of these myself in green. So I bought my husband one as well. He's really happy I did. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Very comfortable
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is lightweight enough to be able to move it round the garden yet sturdy enough to feel secure in.
It's very comfortable and easy to change its position whilst sat in it.
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Really comfortable
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’ve bought four of these chairs over the last couple of years and they’re great. We’ll worth the money. Great purchase. Would definitely recommend them. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Comfy
By
from Hyde
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfy. Zzzzzzzzz "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 August 2022
Sun chair
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for the heat wave we had in the uk very sturdy and a nice sliding mechanism to help you get on and of the chair easily my 70 year old dad had one and I liked it so for the price seemed silly not to get one
Only negative when you are in reclined position the part where you rest your foot/ankle can get uncomfortable, I put a roll of foam on mine that helped "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T20:59:06.117-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4520, tr_4520
  • loc_en_US, sid_4337542, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 227 next>>