Customer reviews & ratings (4,520)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4,520 reviews
5 stars
3,817
4 stars
598
3 stars
56
2 stars
22
1 star
27
98%would recommend to a friend (4,338 of 4,433)
Customer reviews & ratings (4,520)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4,520 reviews
5 stars
3,817
4 stars
598
3 stars
56
2 stars
22
1 star
27
98%would recommend to a friend (4,338 of 4,433)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 September 2022
OK but don’t lay as flat as they should do
By
from Easex
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" These chairs are OK and good value for money but you can’t lay as flat as on others I have bought. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Really comfortable
By
from Blackpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this about a month ago n every time it’s sunny I’m out relaxing on it. It’s so comfortable n easy to glide back n sit up. I am disabled so struggle finding the right chair but this is by far best I’ve found yet. It’s also high enough so can stand from sitting quite easily. I have put an extra cushion for support. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Very Comfortable
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this early in the summer and it proved a reliable, very comfortable addition to my garden & folds relatively flat. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Comfortable chair
By
from Ashton-under-Lyne, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Fantastic chair very comfortable and very sturdy I would recommend this chair to anyone "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Seems comfy
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these sun loungers in hopes I’d sit outside my flat but never got the chance to do so - they seem comfy and stable but I’ve hardly used them so not sure about longevity "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Great armchair, I recommend it.
By
from Banbury, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great armchair, I recommend it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Very comfortable
By
from East Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product, wish I had bought it earlier in the summer "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Garden chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent buy. Very sturdy and extremely comfortable "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Laidback in the garden
By
from Nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought two recliner chairs for the back garden and they made the summer even better !! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Lovely colour- blends in well in busy garden
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought in summer and still out in the garden as good weather
Reckon they’ll look just as good in a few years
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Very comfortable chair
By
from Abingdon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" I bought this at the beginning of the summer for using in the garden and when on caravan trips, very comfortable and the mechanics have worked prefect. The only minus point is the levers to lock it in the desired recline position are a bit stiff to use. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Sitting pretty
By
from Lowestoft, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought them for extra seats at my family bbq and so I could enjoy the summer sun. They are great to just sit in or then stretch out In without having to change chairs. Ideal replacements for both of my old chair and sun lounger "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Sturdy Great zero gravity chair
By
from Tyne and Wear, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this a few months ago for a good price. Very sturdy and comfortable. Highly recommended "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Great chair
By
from Lomdon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used during the summer and found it comfortable and hard wearing "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Superb
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best buy for a long time. Look good and fit in well. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Garden chairs
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chairs, I have had loads of comments from people that have sat on them saying how comfortable they are. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Good chair
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Great product for a good price.would recommend "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Love these chairs
By
from Welwyn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely chairs, convenient to be put away when not using and don’t take up much room. Comfy to sit on and work as loungers or normal chairs. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Great chairs
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these in the summer fir ease of sitting out in the sun and relaxing, does the job perfectly "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Love!,
By
from Stonehaven
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love these zero gravity metal loungers. I should’ve bought two more. They are so comfortable. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T20:27:48.876-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4520, tr_4520
  • loc_en_US, sid_4337542, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 227 next>>