Customer reviews & ratings (4,520)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4,520 reviews
5 stars
3,817
4 stars
598
3 stars
56
2 stars
22
1 star
27
98%would recommend to a friend (4,338 of 4,433)
Customer reviews & ratings (4,520)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4,520 reviews
5 stars
3,817
4 stars
598
3 stars
56
2 stars
22
1 star
27
98%would recommend to a friend (4,338 of 4,433)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 April 2020
Great purchase
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm really impressed with this chair, its great value. Its pretty comfy and easy to use, just lean back and it moves with you. I like the cushion as well, it can be moved up and down so sometimes I use it to support my lower back rather than my head.
The chair folds up quite compactly too. When it arrived in a box I though it was flat packed and I would have to assemble it, but it was already assembled, just folded down well.
"
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect to relax in garden easy to use & surprisingly comfortable "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Sun lounger - No problems/ comfy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comfy
Easy to move
Looks nice
Would buy more
"
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Just what I needed.
By
from Bridgwater
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" With Covid-19 limiting options this affordable, well made and comfy chair is perfect for enjoying the bit of outdoors space I have.
It makes staying at home a bit less difficult
"
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Lovely
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really comfy reclining garden chair , so pleased with my purchase definitely recommend you get one "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Stylish chairs
By
from WORCESERSHIRE
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable. Love that you can just lie back and the gravity brings the foot rest up. Look very expensive but they were a great price. Highly recommended. "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Really comfortable.
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is really comfortable, even with my 6 foot 2 son.
Looks stunning and I would really recommend
"
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Lot better than they look
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My partner really didn't want to get these as he thought they looked flimsy in the photo. They are not! They are Really sturdy and Really comfy. The "anti gravity" thing takes a little bit of getting used to but they work really well.
I would highly recommend them!! "
Room:Garden
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2020
Very comfortable, but.....
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is very comfortable, but when you lean back it is all or nothing. I would have liked to have been able to lean back just a little bit and still be able to drink my tea, not worrying about flying backwards, covered in tea, apart from that, great chair. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2020
Very comfy! Great value
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great product which is comfy and good value. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 March 2020
Just the job!
By
from North Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Much better made than a similar previous chair - comfy, sturdy and worth every penny. Excellent service from Argos too thank you. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2020
Ready for the summer
By
from Marlborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Extremely comfortable and relaxing with a lovely soft pillow attached feels like yr at the beach "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
The best lounger I've used, can't wait for summer
By
from england
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" What you see is what you get, its like floating on air, plus the different positions you can
put it in will be brilliant for an all round tan.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2020
Lounger is great good quality and comfortable
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Don’t have any do and don’t as I am really satisfied with my purchase. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2020
So comfortable, perfect!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing chair, really good value and so relaxing to sit on. Feels like it’s correcting my posture when placed in full recline. I will be purchasing another in summer! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T22:07:43.024-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-227, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4520, tr_4520
  • loc_en_US, sid_4337542, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 223 224 225 226 227