Customer reviews & ratings (4,520)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4,520 reviews
5 stars
3,817
4 stars
598
3 stars
56
2 stars
22
1 star
27
98%would recommend to a friend (4,338 of 4,433)
Customer reviews & ratings (4,520)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4,520 reviews
5 stars
3,817
4 stars
598
3 stars
56
2 stars
22
1 star
27
98%would recommend to a friend (4,338 of 4,433)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 September 2022
Great gravity relaxer
By
from Powys
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Best way to relax in the sun. Easy to use and adjust to get your favourite position time and again. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 September 2022
Loungers
By
from Consett, Co. Durham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this early summer and they have been great, easy to put up and take down "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 September 2022
Great features
By
from Ashton Under Lyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very convenient. Simple to fold. A very good purchase. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 September 2022
Lovely Lounger
By
from Colchester, Essex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality reclinering chair and great price too. Better than some more expensive ones seen, very happy bought this. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 September 2022
Really comfy chairs - love the reclining feature
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Chairs have been used all summer- we replaced identical ones with these.The old ones lasted forever. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 September 2022
A comfy seat.
By
from Cannock
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought the lounger to take on holiday, My wife finds it a perfect fit and a very comfortable chair. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Dry please comfortable
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Light weight easy put up "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Easy to use and strong
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Good value for money
Sterdy
Not always able to hold position when laying back.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Great chair
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chair, comfy and reclines easily. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Lounge Lizard
By
from Methley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comfy chairs hardly used them in the garden but use them in the conservatory! Am the sort of person who installed a Stena stair lift in my bunglow to go from the bedroom to the fridge;) "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
comfy once it’s up
By
from Bly
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" love comfort chair i’d recommend it
the only problem i personally had was it’s a faff to put up but once it’s up it’s great. it locks in place when your led back so you can chill out
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Comfy to sit up; 'gravity' locks don't hold firm.
By
from East Kilbride
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Comfortable to sit in upright but I have trouble getting the balance locks to hold - so I can't lie back part way and feel relaxed thinking I will stay in position. My husband doesn't seem to have any problem. Maybe if you lie right down it might work better? But that's not want I wanted to do... "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Great lounger
By
from Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with this lounger so comfy. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Comfort & Great relaxing
By
from Wembley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Relaxing on a hot summer's day under the shades ..great value "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Great diversity of products
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago for my granddaughter who liked mine, she has it indoors!!!! So comfy "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Great Colour & Very Comfy!
By
from Bromley, Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought these during the summer and I’m really pleased I did. They’re practical and easy to put up/fold down. Even my daughters love relaxing in them and making them cosy with cushions/blankets. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Idel
By
from Gloucester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this one too replace old,can’t fault it,wish I’d bought two "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Comfy garden loungers
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very smart, comfy and practical. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Good buy
By
from RCT
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these 2 chairs a while ago. Really strong of really good strong construction. Very comfortable "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2022
Summee
By
from Newhaven
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Love these chairs bit hard to lock into place but didn’t bother us great price "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T20:10:30.495-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4520, tr_4520
  • loc_en_US, sid_4337542, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 227 next>>