Customer reviews & ratings (111)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
4
89%would recommend to a friend (99 of 111)
Customer reviews & ratings (111)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
4
89%would recommend to a friend (99 of 111)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 January 2021
It does the job
By
from INVERURIE
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a present but been told it works well. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Excellent thanks
By
from Arbroath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent highly recommend sorry forgot to star in last review "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Great
By
from Cheltenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little tool for the price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Made my life easier
By
from Crewe, Cheshire East, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product that made my life easier when assembling furniture. Not pain in my hands anymore! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
very good value for money
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a replacement for my old electric screwdriver. This is superior to my old one in many ways. It feels more solid and reliable, comes with a really useful set of accessories, and it's all contained in a compact and tidy box. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Looks good
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my hubby for Christmas, he likes it very much. Very easy to use, has lots of bits with it so useful for lots of jobs. I thought the flexible extension would be very useful and hubby agrees. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
It works well, thank you.
By
from London N12
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was easy to order and collect "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Charge screwdriver very compact charges fast
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Is a handy tool to have charged fast "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Great little electric screwdriver
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great screwdriver, well made, complete with many attachments "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Good product
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Screw driver tool that every household needs to have! Easy to use and very handy around the house! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Great item
By
from Warminster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Baught for my elderly father and he finds it easy to use. Great size and weight with good attachments. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
Amazing and did the job
By
from Aldershot
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We brought a table and chairs which said don’t use an electric tool however we couldn’t of put it together without this amazing little screwdriver. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 October 2020
All you need for small jobs and flat packs
By
from Broxbourne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this screwdriver to assemble a bunk bed and I wish I had it before. It made my life easy and its torque was more than enough for what I needed. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Does what it was bought for.
By
from Skegness
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This screwdriver charges quickly.has loads off bits and packs away neatly into its own box for easy storage. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 October 2020
Used it for flat pack and it was perfect!
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for little diy jobs around the home. Not so much for bigger tasks but perfect for flat packs. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Cheap and ok
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not very powerful but ok for little jobs "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2020
Great
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic one hour charge, you don't always know in advance when you need to use it and most others u looked at take 5-8 hours to charge "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
EASY TO USE
By
from Stafford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" WOULD RECOMMEND THIS AS CHEAP COMES WITH A GOOD SET OF BITS AND FANTASTIC BATTERY "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2020
Returned it
By
from UK
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not very powerful. Okay for putting in screws for each flat packed furniture but useless for anything else. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 September 2020
Fantastic tool
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fully charged within an hour. Easy to use. Lightweight and has all the features to get any job done. Recommend this tool to any diy person who needs to get those little jobs done around the home. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-07-30 T00:25:03.333-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_4335616, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 next>>