Customer reviews & ratings (111)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
4
89%would recommend to a friend (99 of 111)
Customer reviews & ratings (111)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
4
89%would recommend to a friend (99 of 111)
Sort by Individual reviews
21 April 2021
Guild fast charge screwdriver
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for small jobs around the house, still needed to use a normal screwdriver aswell sometimes to tighten up the wardrobe and units I was putting together. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Perfet for small jobs
By
from West sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love this its made doing jobs easy "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
Excellent
By
from MK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very handy and strong. i like the battery lasts too. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
Handy little tool
By
from Newport
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Handy tool to have around the house "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
The cordless screwdriver is perfect! Powerful too
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I recently bought a new pine bed which needed assembling, so I bought a cordless powerful screwdriver for the job. This Guild Fast Charge Screwdriver was perfect for it. It's really powerful too, especially as you can change the torq level to want you need it for.
You can even change the shape of the screwdriver to match the job, from a normal drill look, to a straight screwdriver look.
I've already used it on some other projects too, and it really is a time saver. I highly recommend it.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Cordless Screwdriver does the job!
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The screwdriver was fine, quick to charge up and operate. I put together a craft table and dismantled an outside light. Both jobs we tackled well although did have to muck around to find right screw piece to use. Would not be used other than got home use as would not be man enough commercially "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Neat bundle does the job
By
from Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Neat bundle does the job "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
By
from Home
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price very good.they were only bought for occasional use,so should last sometime "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Good piece of kit
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Put together a full bedroom set in under 6 hrs with this. Surprised by the quality and ease of use. Well worth the money "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Easy to use
By
from Eastbourne
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Value for money, good "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Perfect starter kit
By
from suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For someone starting out this is great. Battery life is also good. Nice little starter kit. Not for heavy duty stuff. Worth the money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 March 2021
Useful tool
By
from Cumbernauld, North Lanarkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm happy with this rechargeable screw driver. Its suitable for lightweight tasks. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2021
Very handy
By
from swansea
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great product for the price , I would highly recommend "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Excellent value for money, easy to use.
By
from Dundee
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Handy tool for all your small jobs around the house. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Nice little screwdriver
By
from Home
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's lightweight and easy to hold
Dose the job it says
Comes with a box so when you need to do something it's all in one place
Put my cabinets together in no time
A delight to use
Has a forward and reverse which is close so you can click and done
Also has a lock so when you put it done little fingers are safe if they try to grab it when your not looking
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Handy tool
By
from Alva
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was recommended this product by a friend and i was glad i made this purchase. As i have just moved home, i was able to use this for almost all DIY situations. Very handy, small tool, and great value for money. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
New screwdriver
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's handy for want I need it for, good value. The screwdriver ends are a bit cheaply made they will wear away. But it was only cheap the screwdriver set anyway, still good value for money. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Amazing screwdriver
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Awesome tool! Really saved my neck the other day! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Fabulous little gadget
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent little hand held screwdriver does the job .
I love my DIY even with arthritis in my hands and this is just the job!! So pleased I bought it ! Very light to hold but handles the job!
Lots of extra bits and a led light at the end !
Perfect!!
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 March 2021
For light duty only
By
from Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" When you have to undo a few screws it might be okay but when you have to undo something more robust it was pretty much useless and went flat pretty quickly. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-07-29 T23:45:40.541-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_4335616, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>