Customer reviews & ratings (111)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
4
89%would recommend to a friend (99 of 111)
Customer reviews & ratings (111)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
4
89%would recommend to a friend (99 of 111)
Sort by Individual reviews
21 July 2021
Easy to use on small screws
By
from Droitwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I thought this to do flat packing and it worked perfect "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Screwdriver set
By
from Glenrothes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Having recently purchased this item I am in love with it. It's taken me less time to complete my own diy projects. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Works very well.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this a couple of weeks ago I wish I had purchased it months ago brilliant tool
Great value for money.
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Looks and feels good
By
from Livingston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a while ago but not really used but in a practise run it seems really good "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2021
Poor power
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Ok for flat pack/beds but couldn't get standard screws out of a fence "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2021
Excellent item
By
from Barnsley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this electric screw driver set and my partner was well impressed with it great value it was that good my daughter bought her husband the same one and he was very happy got the jobs done quicker than using a normal screwdriver "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2021
Great
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Is good product, I recommend it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Amazing tool
By
from Johnstone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This tool has made moving house so much easier, fab power and great price. Highly recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Very good tool.
By
from Lanivet Bodmin Cornwall pl30 5hq
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with my new rechargeble screwdriver thank you "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Perfect
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my daughter and I'm very impressed with the drill and accessories that came with it for the price in fact I'm going to buy one myself. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Great
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect little drill for round the house "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
I bought this for my daughter and says it's fabulo
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my daughter and says it is fabulous "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Not so powerful
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" This screwdriver is ideal for removing a screw but I used it to cover a floor with hardboard and there simply wasn’t enough power to drive the screws into the floorboards. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
This little machine is awesome!
By
from Huntingdon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am so pleased I bought this cordless screw driver. I needed to do quite a bit of diy and I have tendinitis in my elbow. I struggle to use a normal screw driver. It charges up really quickly and doesn't run out of power for a long time. It's so easy to use ! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Handy and useful tool for routine housework
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use. Good range of bit sizes. Recommended for routine housework. Not helpful where slight high force would be required. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Not a lot of get up and go
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Looks good. Not very powerful. Says it can drill but drill bits are not supplied just screw driver bits. Can't see how you can add a drill bit either as no adjustable chuck. Wouldn't feel comfortable recommending this. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Best little drill ever
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cracking drill with all the extras too cantvfsultbit "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2021
Easy to use
By
from Oldbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use recommend to anyone find money well spent "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2021
Best buy ever
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So user friendly, easy to assemble, easy to change heads, even can change handle positions...
Charges really fast and stays charged for days...
Really dont know how I've managed for long witg a manual screwdriver...
Bestest buy and would recommend for everyone.
Perfect and compact and can fit anywhere for easy moving around and storage.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Did the job good for what it was bought for.
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was looking for a not to expensive electric screwdriver and found it with this product , "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-07-29 T23:24:58.776-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_4335616, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>