Customer reviews & ratings (28)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
89%would recommend to a friend (25 of 28)
Customer reviews & ratings (28)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
89%would recommend to a friend (25 of 28)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 March 2021
By
from Huddersfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great aftermarket controller. Simple to set up and feels great to use. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
My little brother loved it.. It was easy to use
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The prize of the product wasent much, it was 32 but the product was excellent. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2021
By
from Trimdon
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Son didn’t like it sent it back got a PS4 controller instead "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
PS4 Controller
By
from Burntwood
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s not too bad. I wouldn’t say it’s the best controller going. It turns off on its own, even when fully charged. So constantly having to put wire in. The controls are easy to use and the grip of the pad it’s self is good! I would recommend to some friends but as you know most controllers don’t last long with them aggressive players, so maybe on second thoughts my friends wouldn’t like this due to turning it’s self off. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
My controller
By
from Pontefract
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my son who has arthritis and can’t use normal PS4 controller he can use this just fine the controls are just how he needs them "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2020
Works well, good value
By
from Somerset, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought as a spare for when sending off super expensive named brand for "fixing" (again) good value, not all singing all dancing but works well and doesn't feel cheap, would recommend! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Good
By
from Hertford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good for money will tell my friends and family "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2020
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Analog sticks started drifting when I first used the controller, as with any other controller I have used at around about the same price, Honestly your better buying a better controller "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Great controller
By
from UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great controller.
Responsive and comfortable to use.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2020
joystick
By
from bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" if you have ever used an Xbox joystick this is a joy to use brill "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2020
Good controller..
By
from STEVENAGE
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not a bad controller really comfortable when using.... "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Its OK for the money
By
from Stroud
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son bought this to link up to the Mac and do some recording. He says it takes some getting used to - maybe not as ergonomic as others. But he says it's 'decent' for the price. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
My son loves the design
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this controller to replace a PS4 dual shock controller as it started with joystick drift. This controller is great value for money. My son prefers this controller to the original PS4 ones now! He said the shape of it is much more comfortable to hold and the features are great! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
Really good 3rd party official controller
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good design. I love the xbox style. Which is what made me interested. The buttons and analog sticks feel really good and responsive. Feels comfortable in hand. Only two things I would change are the L2/R2 triggers (would have liked them to be more like the dual shock 4 type) and the connectivity (would have preferred bluetooth over usb). Overall a very well designed 3rd party official product. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2020
Fab controller
By
from Ferndale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks great , easy to use , my grandson loves this "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 June 2020
Looks good works well
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good controller. Only bad thing is it takes up a usb slot when using the wireless option. "
Age:17 or under
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 June 2020
Very Comfortable controller
By
from Sandown
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well worth the money good quality easy to connect and set up "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 June 2020
This controller is really good
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my son and he love it is very good "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2020
It was good
By
from Leigh lancaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its is entertaining yes would recommend to my friends and mums. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing controller and good value for money "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-07-27 T11:07:16.856-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_4169442, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 next>>