Customer reviews & ratings (13)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (13 of 13)
Customer reviews & ratings (13)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend (13 of 13)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 April 2020
A great toy that turns into two!
By
from Worthing
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great toy it splits apart to become 2 vehicles with a simple click of a button so easy to do and to put back together you just push them back together its so simple! you also get 2 figures to play with so the kids are kept entertained a great buy! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 April 2020
Wonderful toy
By
from Bishop's Stortford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It can be a wonderful present for all the children who loves Paw Patrol. The vehicle comes in two parts that you can put together, it also has 2 Patrol dogs Chase and Skye. Even it is more a boys toy my little girl had so much fun with it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 April 2020
Brilliant toy
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this for my son who’s 5 with autism. He loves it. It’s two separate vehicles that separate into a motorbike and truck. Very robust as he drops things a lot highly recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 March 2020
Son loves the fact it splits
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 3 year old loves paw patrol, it’s great the way it splits into two and comes with 2 characters so he can play with both bits easily. He loves the fact it shoots darts out, and the hook on the back which he likes to use to tow other toys around. It’s a decent size set and is great for any paw patrol lover! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 March 2020
Ok toy for 5 years old fan Paw Patrol
By
from Falmouth, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son like this. It comes with 2 characters Chase and Skye, so when its separate there is a character for each vehicle. He likes how the blaster works and how it splits, the rescue hook helps the imagination how to play. It is a little basic toy that could be helped with a little light and sounds but to be used together with other toys in the same category it fits ok.
Certainly recommend.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2020
My daughter loves this toy
By
from West midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter is a lover of paw patrol and had lots of fun with this in different ways didn’t really need setting up and could see easily enough what to do, I really like how it includes Skye and chase which makes it unisex. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2020
2 toys in one, great for all ages. Hours of fun!!!
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fab toy my 2 year old daughter and 7 year old sun had hours of fun playing together!! It splits into to toys so they had one each and actually played together happily bringing the toy together to make one big truck. They set up thing to shoot at around the room it helped them use so much imagination. The trucks are very chunky and robust my 2 year old is very rough and the trucks both still look like new. I love this toy it has brought hours of fun to our house "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 March 2020
AWSOME
By
from Rowley regis
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loves this, it is a tiny bit tricky for him to push it together when its 2 separate vehicles. Other than that its awsome he loves it. I will be purchasing the other one with Marshall. It comes with 2 characters chase and skye, so when its separate there is a character for each vehicle. Well worth it, its also very durable as its took a beating of my son. Love the colours, details are great, bigger than i expected, highly recommend x "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-01-19 T18:40:18.332-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_4165075, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2