Customer reviews & ratings (772)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 772 reviews
5 stars
675
4 stars
82
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
9
97%would recommend to a friend (751 of 772)
Customer reviews & ratings (772)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 772 reviews
5 stars
675
4 stars
82
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
9
97%would recommend to a friend (751 of 772)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 February 2020
SD Card
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" it’s a SD card,you pay for what you get. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2020
By
from Coleraine
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good performance excellent memory card "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 February 2020
Good value but fiddly
By
from Reading
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A good value alternative to official Nintendo Switch micro SD cards. A bit fiddly to put in the console but then aren't they all? "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 February 2020
Need Extra Space on Mobile Phone?
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This works well in my Samsung Galaxy A3 2017. Moved many of my apps using youtube for advice on how to do it as I was getting warnings that I was 'dangerously low on space'. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" SD memory card working great. Easy to manage "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2020
Great addition
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased to add extra storage to Android phone.
Works great writing music \ music videos via card reader or phone AND reading/playback via file manager or media player.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2020
Nintendo Switch
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works perfectly fine in my Nintendo Switch. Had to upgrade from a 64GB to 128GB as I had ran out of memory. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 February 2020
Great
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and actually gives you about 115gb I think so I don't expect actually getting 128gb that's not how these things work "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2020
Good camera
By
from Stevenage
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good picture quality, good battery life, works fine. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 January 2020
Loads of memory for a great price
By
from walsall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Loads of memory and value never run out of space again "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2020
Now I have plenty of storage space :)
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a present for my nephew but have never had problems with San disk cards in the past "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2020
Micro SD card
By
from Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased to increased my Samsung Tablets memory.
As usual Sandisk made a quality product, fitted perfectly. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2020
Great value for money
By
from South Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for my son for his Nintendo switch and it works perfectly
Brilliant price. Very friendly service from the staff at Argos as usual
Will definitely recommend x
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2020
SD Card
By
from Halifax
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" Fit this SD card to my Nextbase front and rear dash camera set up
Unfortunately card doesn’t run fast enough for two camera set up
Worked fine with front camera only
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2020
Making high quality memories in pictures
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sandisk professional memory cards on micro sdxc cards for phone or camera. Excellent value and so useful to move reliable memory storage across platforms. Avoiding fake copies on auction sites. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2020
Memory card
By
from cleveland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great memory card, use it in my tablet "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with it and the price was very affordable. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 January 2020
Holds all my picture and videos.
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent storage, easy to use. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2020
Good memory card
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought two of it for my camera, they both work very well. Highly recommended. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
very accurate and easy to use
By
from colchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does exactly what it says on the packet. Great for my partners Nintendo switch! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2020-06-02 T08:34:06.996-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_772, tr_772
  • loc_en_US, sid_4131164, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 40 next>>