Customer reviews & ratings (772)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 772 reviews
5 stars
675
4 stars
82
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
9
97%would recommend to a friend (751 of 772)
Customer reviews & ratings (772)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 772 reviews
5 stars
675
4 stars
82
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
9
97%would recommend to a friend (751 of 772)
Sort by Individual reviews
20 May 2020
Lots of memory
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lots of memory for a great price. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Great
By
from Ayr
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my switch for more space works great and has given me a lot more space for games. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Works
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says on the tin "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2020
very good
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very good memory card "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2020
It looks ok I know it looks standard but it is goo
By
from hereford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" gives you lots of memory very reliable i would recommend to anyone that is going to buy it go for it "
Age:17 or under
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 May 2020
It’s and SD card. .
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" All works fine. I’m not sure what else to write about it really it’s and SD card but no problems. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
SanDisk 128GB micro SD card
By
from Eastbourne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If you are looking for a quality product you can't go much further !
This card is the bees knees it's fast,reliable & easy to use !
I would recommend SanDisk products to anybody !
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
Music Chip
By
from Gloucester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used to add storage to my mobile phone. 128 GB chip actually provides 119 GB storage due to operating system.
Item description says it holds 6,000 songs but have already got 8,248 held on mine and I've only used 74% so far!
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Happy it’s works perfectly
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product very happy "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Sd card is fantastic
By
from lloys farm worthing west sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent quality
Very good value
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good storage works perfectly "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Works perfectly in my Nintendo switch
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my Nintendo switch lite,works perfectly "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
This memory card is amazing in this time of crisis
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Such a good service considering the sate of the country a real life saver well a saver of our memories of this time. on this memory card thanks for your commitment to use all during this time of crisis "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
super sd card
By
from Bodmin
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" absolute brilliant sd card.. lots of storage space for movies, games, music. super upload to sd card speed.. and also brilliant for digital cameras.. highly recommend to any youtube vloggers who need lots of space on sd cards "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Does the job
By
from Poole
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works well, does the job needed.. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Does exactly what it is meant to do.
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used for my nintendo switch! Worked perfectly and easy to install. Already downloaded lots of games and still lots of space for more. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
128GB of ‘does the job’
By
from Warks
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for use with Nintendo Switch. Does the job. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Perfect for use with Switch
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased to use as expanded storage for a Nintendo Switch and it's worked perfectly so far. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Reasonable price
By
from Northampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Reasonable price and good quality!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Expanded my Switch
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Can finally download Witcher 3! Great job Sandisk. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2020-06-02 T08:29:17.473-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_772, tr_772
  • loc_en_US, sid_4131164, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>