Customer reviews & ratings (388)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 388 reviews
5 stars
214
4 stars
104
3 stars
31
2 stars
18
1 star
21
87%would recommend to a friend (335 of 386)
Customer reviews & ratings (388)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 388 reviews
5 stars
214
4 stars
104
3 stars
31
2 stars
18
1 star
21
87%would recommend to a friend (335 of 386)
Sort by Individual reviews
21 May 2020
Great buy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My two year old finds it easy to use the remote control to maneuver the truck forward and back. It drives well both in and outdoors and even on grass. Soft antennas on both remote control and truck so no risk of poking someone's eyes. Simple remote control designed for little hands. For that price I can't fault it at all. Perfect inexpensive present which will deliver hours of fun! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2020
Great toy at a great price
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Definitely value for money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2020
My 5 year boy loves it and handles it well
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was looking for something which is sturdy and also my kid can learn to handle it and it is absolutely spot on with that. its not like one of the RC cars which runs very fast and heavy. it is more of sturdy and light in weight "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Very entertaining
By
from Alfreton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought 2 of these for my twins 3rd birthday , they are easy to use and even though they have been knocked and dropped a few times are still working well. One remote will control both cars if they are in the same area but his has so far made playing with them more entertaining "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
Superb monster truck
By
from Northants
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Entertains the youn car enthusiast. Brings hours of fun "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Hours of fun
By
from Chelmsford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant good radio distance "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Great for older kids
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little toy but batteries don’t last long and slightly too flimsy for little hands. Great for an older child, 6 or older. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2020
Great fun
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fun , grandson (7) loves it ! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
Good value for money
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really nice rc toy for my little one "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Break easy
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Lasted no more then 5 mins before it wouldn't turn "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Good value
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little got. My girls love it only issue is I've had to reattach the rubber around the wheels a few times. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2020
Great car
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fast and nippy, toddler loved it. Would of like it to go out on grass too. But you cant have everything "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Bright truck
By
from Bootle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was well worth the money and grandson was thrilled to pieces he plays with this every day. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Lovely car
By
from Leic
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for my son and he absolutely loved it .
Powerful remote , car responds quickly . Remote control easy to use ,Great for indoor and outdoor play , hours of fun .
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Alright
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for the price. Would recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Happy Grandson
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Grandson loved this gift, especially at this time as a little treat during these difficult times, it gave my daughter a well earned rest from home schooling "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
seems quite strong
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" seems ok though grandson not used yet "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2020
My grandson loves it he plays with it all the time
By
from COATBRIDGE
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its well worth the money i paid for it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2020
Great
By
from Port Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ours has sustained loads of bumps and crashes haha son loves it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
Fun gift idea for a young child
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as part of my 3 year olds birthday presents. He seems to really enjoy playing with it, easy to use and is good practise for hand and eye coordination. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-29 T18:10:30.873-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_4123024, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 21 next>>