Customer reviews & ratings (379)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 379 reviews
5 stars
205
4 stars
104
3 stars
31
2 stars
18
1 star
21
86%would recommend to a friend (326 of 377)
Customer reviews & ratings (379)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 379 reviews
5 stars
205
4 stars
104
3 stars
31
2 stars
18
1 star
21
86%would recommend to a friend (326 of 377)
Sort by Individual reviews
2 September 2020
Fun Toy
By
from Denmark
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The child is really happy with this toy. Fun for the child and parents "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Great little RC truck
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works well, my son is very happy with his RC truck "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2020
It looks fantastic i like the size
By
from Blackpool, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" hi can't say to much about this product because it is for Xmas sorry "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
Very good!
By
from cannock
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price I wasn't expecting much to be honest. But this is a nippy little thing. Also goes really far. It got to the end of our road and I had to bring it back as couldn't see it well, it went that far.
Oh, I also let my son have a go...sometimes.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
Cheap fun
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" 5 stars as its Well worth the small cost to see the smiles and fun especially compared to what you get paying elsewhere for entrance fees.
Doesnt work on grass but great on tarmac and gravel also goes over speed limiter bumps well. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Brilliant price and looks good
By
from Oldham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its the only remote control monster truck recommended for a younger boy 3+ I'm sure he will love it for his birthday "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Nice item
By
from Leicester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ok for the price paid. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2020
By
from blackpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" fab gift for a birthday "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2020
Bad quality
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bad quality product very cheap , not as exciting as it looks, remote and car has a big wire coming out of it making it look very tacky "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2020
Good for a short play with the little one
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good enough. Acceptable price . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2020
Looks good
By
from Rochdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not opened as present for my little ones birthday looks great tho "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 July 2020
Not very powerful
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" This is great on flat surfaces but can’t cope with a shaggy rug or grass. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2020
This car broke after 10 minutes of play i
By
from Clacton
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Car lost steering within 10 minutes would operate forward and reverse but if you pressed the steering lever it would stop the car from doing anything. Looking at reviews found others had been dissapointed. There are some good reviews so maybe I was just unlucky but try telling a 3year old that the car he waited a week was not working. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 July 2020
Loved it
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this as a gift for my godson, he absolutely loved it. Very good price too "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
Not very useful
By
from Oldham
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My car is not fab
It broke 2nd day
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was for my grand son and he loves it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
3 year old loves it, and goes well.
By
from West Sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" 3 year old loves the little remote controlled car, no issues with it. Quality is good, battery life is OK, but does use several AA batteries which soon mount up in costs. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2020
awesome monster!
By
from Suffolk uk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grandson loves this, really powerful and goes over most terrain, which is great for learners as he has not quite figured out control yet. only downside is the antenna aeriel, not sure if he will pull out - great for the price - he has also found it ideal for transporting pebbles and mini toys around! takes 5 AA batteries, so hopefully these will not need replacing too often. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 June 2020
Excellent car
By
from Ashton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a great purchase will recommend to family and friends "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 June 2020
Ok for the price you pay
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A piece of plastic broke off after falling off the sofa on the 2nd day my 3 year old used it.
So not very sturdy and probably won't last very long, but for the price you pay it's ok and he can move to a better/pricier one after he learnt how to use that one.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T11:50:41.286-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_4123024, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 next>>