Customer reviews & ratings (375)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 375 reviews
5 stars
203
4 stars
103
3 stars
30
2 stars
18
1 star
21
86%would recommend to a friend (324 of 375)
Customer reviews & ratings (375)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 375 reviews
5 stars
203
4 stars
103
3 stars
30
2 stars
18
1 star
21
86%would recommend to a friend (324 of 375)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 December 2020
Great toy
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I really recommend it. Great toy, good price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Good for price
By
from Thame, Oxon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We weren't sure if a RC car would be something our son would enjoy, so we picked this up in a deal. Suffice to say he loves playing with it! The truck we have is more orange than red. There's a little node under the truck for you to adjust the tracking on the front wheels, which is really handy as the truck we have doesn't turn as sharply left as it does right but it's not that big of a deal. The controls are easy for small hands to grip. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Look fab but very weak and not so fun
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Looks and size wise fantastic but functionality 0stars.
Will drain your Duracell long life battery within a week.(avg 10 min per day) Performance very slow. On carpets barely any movements or struggles. My son still loves it without batteries.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Good little car
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 2 year old daughter as she is always fascinated by her Dads racing game. She loves it, the controller is small enough for her little hands and the OH loves playing with it to hahaha! Brilliant buy and good range on it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Ace little runner.
By
from Shipley
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Only one I could fine cheap enough for outside use.... Good little runner "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Bad quality and cheap plastic
By
from W138qj
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Very bad quality of plastic used and it's not at all recommended for kids. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Remote control car
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pleased with quality of this car. Bright colours and looks robust. Yet to try as Xmas present. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
My baby is happy
By
from Lewes
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This jeep is looking very good beautiful and high quality jeep..
It’s good prices.. but product quality not great.... and battery is going very quickly lower charge even when we put high quality battery as...
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Nice truck for xmas
By
from Bracknell
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was looking for a larger truck but still happy "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Disapointed
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I didn’t realise it was a very small economy truck, too small to be any fun "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Small
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Was alot smaller than expected. Had to return. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2020
Christmas present
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Haven’t opened it as of yet as it’s not for me. Looks good from a peak though. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2020
Kids toy
By
from Stewkley
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for birthday present nice value price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
My grandson loves it
By
from worksop
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson absolutely loves this car "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Looks good and sturdy
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kids are really happy. Sturdy as well and long lasting. Only concerns are the number of batteries which are needed and the kids really exhausting them quickly. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Good Value
By
from Walsall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The same as in title good value "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Fun Toy
By
from Denmark
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The child is really happy with this toy. Fun for the child and parents "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Great little RC truck
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works well, my son is very happy with his RC truck "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2020
It looks fantastic i like the size
By
from Blackpool, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" hi can't say to much about this product because it is for Xmas sorry "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
Very good!
By
from cannock
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price I wasn't expecting much to be honest. But this is a nippy little thing. Also goes really far. It got to the end of our road and I had to bring it back as couldn't see it well, it went that far.
Oh, I also let my son have a go...sometimes.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T13:57:32.066-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_4123024, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>