Customer reviews & ratings (419)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 419 reviews
5 stars
231
4 stars
112
3 stars
33
2 stars
18
1 star
25
87%would recommend to a friend (359 of 415)
Customer reviews & ratings (419)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 419 reviews
5 stars
231
4 stars
112
3 stars
33
2 stars
18
1 star
25
87%would recommend to a friend (359 of 415)
Sort by Individual reviews
11 January 2022
o Radio controlled truck
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this truck on Xmas eve as another present for my 3 1/2 year old grandson. He loved it because it worked on the floor carpets, which doesn’t usually happen. Didn’t cost a lot. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great Features
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great entertainment all round "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Bargain
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fun for my three year old and so reasonably priced "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Hours off fun
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works really well in all terrains. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Disappointed
By
from St Albans, St Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Returned purchased as a Christmas present for my grandson disappointed in the quality . "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Good features
By
from Newery
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a santa pressie child found it so it's been get plenty of use and he loves it I did think it would have been bigger but all and all a great toy "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2021
Great quality
By
from Croydon, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a birthday present for a 3 year old and he loves it . Very nippy and easy to control . "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2021
Good fun
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my grandson’s 5th birthday and he loves it! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Great car for the little one's to play with.
By
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this car last month for my grandson. What great fun he had as it has a remote control which is very easy to use. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Brilliant fun!
By
from Nottingham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my son’s 5th birthday. Was initially sceptical due to the low price, but it’s a great, fun toy. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Great feature
By
from Hackney London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought it for my Grandson Christmas present and I know he will enjoy playing with it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Looks great
By
from N Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased as a Xmas present, so not given as yet. However looks sturdy & substantial- I’m sure my nephew will love it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Great truck
By
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my nephews birthday he absolutely loves it. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Wish I had one when I was a child
By
from NW London, UK.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for a nephew for Christmas. Looks great and features full functionality. No batteries included and so am wondering if we should add these to the present or leave it to the parents to sort out...? "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Good Value
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this 3 weeks ago and grandson loves it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2021
Not so happy
By
from Bromley
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" It is eating battery.. every week i did put a new battery "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Great design
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Perfect for my 5 year old "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
Gift.
By
from Cheltenham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I Bought this Toy Truck last Month for my Son.
Good Toy truck,My Son Loves it.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
Great
By
from REDHILL
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is good I like it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Great working condition
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this and happy with my purchase "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T01:21:44.487-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_4123024, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>