Customer reviews & ratings (414)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 414 reviews
5 stars
229
4 stars
111
3 stars
33
2 stars
18
1 star
23
87%would recommend to a friend (356 of 410)
Customer reviews & ratings (414)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 414 reviews
5 stars
229
4 stars
111
3 stars
33
2 stars
18
1 star
23
87%would recommend to a friend (356 of 410)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 December 2021
Good features
By
from Newery
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a santa pressie child found it so it's been get plenty of use and he loves it I did think it would have been bigger but all and all a great toy "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2021
Great quality
By
from Croydon, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a birthday present for a 3 year old and he loves it . Very nippy and easy to control . "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2021
Good fun
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my grandson’s 5th birthday and he loves it! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Great car for the little one's to play with.
By
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this car last month for my grandson. What great fun he had as it has a remote control which is very easy to use. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Brilliant fun!
By
from Nottingham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my son’s 5th birthday. Was initially sceptical due to the low price, but it’s a great, fun toy. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
Great feature
By
from Hackney London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought it for my Grandson Christmas present and I know he will enjoy playing with it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Looks great
By
from N Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased as a Xmas present, so not given as yet. However looks sturdy & substantial- I’m sure my nephew will love it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Great truck
By
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my nephews birthday he absolutely loves it. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Wish I had one when I was a child
By
from NW London, UK.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for a nephew for Christmas. Looks great and features full functionality. No batteries included and so am wondering if we should add these to the present or leave it to the parents to sort out...? "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Good Value
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this 3 weeks ago and grandson loves it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2021
Not so happy
By
from Bromley
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" It is eating battery.. every week i did put a new battery "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2021
Great design
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Perfect for my 5 year old "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
Gift.
By
from Cheltenham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I Bought this Toy Truck last Month for my Son.
Good Toy truck,My Son Loves it.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
Great
By
from REDHILL
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is good I like it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2021
Great working condition
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this and happy with my purchase "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
Good value for the price
By
from Consett
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My kids have lots of fun it it. It’s quite fast. Unfortunately it doesn’t run on grass. It works as a first remote controlled toy for kids. Overall it’s 0K. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
Great little toy
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my son he loves it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
Christmas present
By
from Workington
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a Christmas present not used as yet looks ok "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2021
Sturdy and easy to use.
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 4 year old. Easy enough for him to use but not to the point he gets board of it. It seems pretty robust. Its been bashed about quite a lot as he likes to crash it and make it do stunts. Battery door closer is not so great and I wouldn't leave it around the kids alone. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2021
Rubbish toy
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Absolutely rubbish toy. I brought 2 one for my son one for my daughter. Brought them home put batteries in one worked the other didnt. Went back got an exchange started them up again worked for about half a day and then both stopped working. Literally over 2 days. Waste of money! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-17 T23:13:52.897-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_4123024, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>