Customer reviews & ratings (414)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 414 reviews
5 stars
229
4 stars
111
3 stars
33
2 stars
18
1 star
23
87%would recommend to a friend (356 of 410)
Customer reviews & ratings (414)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 414 reviews
5 stars
229
4 stars
111
3 stars
33
2 stars
18
1 star
23
87%would recommend to a friend (356 of 410)
Sort by Individual reviews
12 January 2016
By
from Northumberland, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for a birthday present for my grandson. He loves it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2016
Looks good and fun to play with
By
from Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fun to play with "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2016
Does not Work
By
from Buckinghamshire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The steering does not work, and it was a lot smaller than I originally thought. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2016
great truck
By
from kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" was impressed so much with this truck went and brought one for my self to have races with my son "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2016
Good value for money
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value, my little boy enjoys playing with it. Battery life is average "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2016
By
from Gloucestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my nephew. Great Truck, he loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2015
Great fun
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" excellent product "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2015
kids enjoy it but range isn't far
By
from Surrey, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" kids enjoy playing with it (4.5 yo). bit young for the 2yo but she enjoys trying to run away from it as it 'chases' her. The radio control range is only about 2m so its ok for inside but it's not really for big open spaces.All in all not a bad product. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2015
excellent boys toy
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good big size,bright colour,exactly right for little boys "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2015
Good product
By
from Penrhyn
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent item "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2015
the product is perfect
By
from tyne and wear
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought the item as a present for someone and it is ideal for the person x "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2015
Nice remote car
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Although this is a Christmas present for my nearly 4 year old I had a quick go to test and it all seems fine. Simple controls which is great☺ "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2015
good
By
from Ruscombe, Reading, Wokingham RG10, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for young boys "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2015
Truck
By
from Ebbw Vale, Ebbw Vale, Blaenau Gwent NP23, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves this. Not to small or not to big. Lovely size. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2015
Great for little boys
By
from Dartford, Kent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for a friends little boy, he absolutely loved it. Would highly recommend it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2015
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 6 year old birthday & he throughly enjoys playing with it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2015
By
from Dublin, Ireland
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not worth for that price. Quality of the product is very cheap not worth to buying it. Not advisable to buy this product. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 October 2015
Radio controlled Car
By
from Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great budget purchase! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 October 2015
good fun for kids
By
from Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" this is great fun for kids and cheao enough that you dont need to worry about being careful with it "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2015
Best toys
By
from Stratford, London E15, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I just want to say, its good value for money.
I recommend this 5/5*
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-13 T13:49:13.860-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_4123024, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 next>>