Customer reviews & ratings (419)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 419 reviews
5 stars
231
4 stars
112
3 stars
33
2 stars
18
1 star
25
87%would recommend to a friend (359 of 415)
Customer reviews & ratings (419)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 419 reviews
5 stars
231
4 stars
112
3 stars
33
2 stars
18
1 star
25
87%would recommend to a friend (359 of 415)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 June 2022
Good
By
from PORTH
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Good for the money but easy to broke "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 June 2022
Great little toy
By
from Burnley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for my grandson he loved it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2022
GREAT FUN
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grand children like it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2022
Great toy
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grandson loves it so does his dad. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2022
Fun toy
By
from Barrow upon humber
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for grandsons at grandma's hours of fun "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2022
Great features
By
from Aylesbury Buckinghamshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago and am happy with the purchase "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2022
Ok but not great
By
from London Borough of Ealing, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Don't get me wrong, it's good as long as your child doesn't want to do drive it into things or down a ramp. The batteries fall out of the truck often too but its a good little rc truck "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2022
Very sturdy
By
from Derry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my grandson and he loves it. Very durable and great value! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 April 2022
Good little. Car
By
from Ne324rr
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got few weeks ago my grandson loves it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2022
Great gift
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a present for a child’s birthday party and was great value for money. Went down a treat. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2022
Waste of money!
By
from Weymouth
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Absolutely rubbish! Didn't work. Cheaply made and flimsy. Don't waste your money. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2022
Good distance and good gandling
By
from Stoke On Trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This seems to be very good for the low price "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2022
Purchased as a gift
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my friend's 5 year old son. I've not used it myself but the birthday boy really loved it !! Hence why I've not given 5 stars "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2022
Good gift
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Nice toy for kids to play "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 March 2022
Great little remote control truck
By
from North Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works great and it's quite fast my grandson is just 4 yrs old and he loves it and he can use the controller very well just a nice size for little hands. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 February 2022
Looks as good as the picture
By
from SOUTHAMPTON
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grandchildren love the truck its as good outside as it is indoors "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 February 2022
Grandson aged 3loves it
By
from West Yorks
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson really enjoyed playing with this toy that I bought for his third birthday . And one of his uncles was even saying he wanted one. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 February 2022
Good entry level toy
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice toy, easy to steer. working well on flat surfaces but struggling if "off road" conditions. Overall good buy for the price. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 January 2022
Good value RC Vechicle
By
from reading
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Bought this as a gift for x mass and the kids love it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2022
Great simple well build and easy to use
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this item for my boy on Christmas and it for the money is very well built and he enjoys playing with it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-27 T05:20:45.650-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_4123024, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>