Customer reviews & ratings (379)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 379 reviews
5 stars
205
4 stars
104
3 stars
31
2 stars
18
1 star
21
86%would recommend to a friend (326 of 377)
Customer reviews & ratings (379)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 379 reviews
5 stars
205
4 stars
104
3 stars
31
2 stars
18
1 star
21
86%would recommend to a friend (326 of 377)
Sort by Individual reviews
29 September 2021
Good value for the price
By
from Consett
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My kids have lots of fun it it. It’s quite fast. Unfortunately it doesn’t run on grass. It works as a first remote controlled toy for kids. Overall it’s 0K. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2021
Great little toy
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my son he loves it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
Christmas present
By
from Workington
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a Christmas present not used as yet looks ok "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2021
Sturdy and easy to use.
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 4 year old. Easy enough for him to use but not to the point he gets board of it. It seems pretty robust. Its been bashed about quite a lot as he likes to crash it and make it do stunts. Battery door closer is not so great and I wouldn't leave it around the kids alone. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2021
Rubbish toy
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Absolutely rubbish toy. I brought 2 one for my son one for my daughter. Brought them home put batteries in one worked the other didnt. Went back got an exchange started them up again worked for about half a day and then both stopped working. Literally over 2 days. Waste of money! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2021
Really poor quality
By
from Greater manchester
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this for granddaughter. Had to return twice - had to get 5 batteries then struggle with tiny poorly fitting screws to find didn’t work properly "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Poor quality
By
from SOUTHEND-ON-SEA
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Very poor quality, waste of money "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Love it
By
from East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 3yr old grandsons birthday,he loves it,sturdy,value for money,now got to buy one for my 4yr old grandsons birthday in a few months "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2021
Excellent quality product
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it as a gift for some one "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Cute little car
By
from Kendal
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my nephew, great for younger children "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Amazing
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nephew loves this really easy to use "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Great features
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my grandson, it is reasonably priced & works well "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Fun little car
By
from Stockport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good little remote control car for the money.My grandson has a lot of fun with it . "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Perfect
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few months ago for our 3 year old and he absolutely loves it! It’s sturdy and has survived months of being banged into everything possible and it’s still going strong. He loves it just as much as well "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great features
By
from Scunthorpe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son is very happy with this product "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2021
Great first RC
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for my monster truck mad nephew as his first RC he loves it and his picked up the controls very well. The controller is very simple and shaped like a mini gaming controller so quite an intuitive thing to use for the younger ones. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2021
Zoom zoom
By
from London, ilford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a gift for Eid , little chap sent a lovely msg saying Thank you with a lovely picture. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Does what I wanted it to do
By
from Kings lynn
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The kid for whom I purchased this is having a good time with it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
red truck
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my son is happy about this car "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Grandson loved it
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a first Remote car and grandson loved it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T10:48:09.191-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_4123024, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>