Customer reviews & ratings (419)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 419 reviews
5 stars
231
4 stars
112
3 stars
33
2 stars
18
1 star
25
87%would recommend to a friend (359 of 415)
Customer reviews & ratings (419)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 419 reviews
5 stars
231
4 stars
112
3 stars
33
2 stars
18
1 star
25
87%would recommend to a friend (359 of 415)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 February 2017
Easy to use and well made
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Doesn't look quite like the picture and colour varies. We had a red one which looks like Blaze...result! Easy for my 5 year old to use. Simple forward and backward with left and right. Needs AA batteries and last well as long as you turn it off!
Has been off a table and down the stairs and is in one piece still so well made. Works well on carpet as well as tiles. Bargain!
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 February 2017
By
from Thetford IP24, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This car is perfect for boys "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 February 2017
Brilliany
By
from Cannock
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Son absolutely loves this car "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2017
By
from Harlow
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Didn't like the design of this thought it was a big monster truck but it's tiny not happy that it has wires hanging out of the truck and the remote you have to put straws on them to hold the wire up for a good signal "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2017
Exalent present
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We have a lots of fun with this toy. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2017
Christmas present
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A well received christmas present for a teenage boy. Can't comment on battery life as only just given. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2017
Fun trucks
By
from Northern Ireland, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got these as presents on the 2 for £15 deal so good value for money & was told the boys (5 &6) love them. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2017
r/c car,
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very please with predator truck,( so was my grandson,) easy to steer and drive, really good item for price. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2016
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grandson loved it he's 2 easy to use "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2016
Truck is bright & good fun & great value for money
By
from Worcestershire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for the money & my nephew had great fun with the truck "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2016
Great toy for a 5yr old.
By
from Exeter, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Hours of fun. Survived being driven down the stairs! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2016
Christmas present
By
from Luton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for my son loved it so does my other son and husband all been playing with them great value for money would buy again "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 November 2016
Great Toy
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well made truck. Son loved it a lot. Grt buy "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 November 2016
Vroom vroom!!
By
from Felixstowe
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lots of fun for everyone! :)
...except maybe cats and dogs. Or people who don't like radio controlled monster trucks.. : /
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2016
Looks like it'll be good
By
from Devon, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've given good ratings purely based on how I anticipate this will be received as a Christmas present. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2016
Great fun
By
from Mitcham, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves it. The only thing I would say is the battery bit is not secured well so kids can take the batteries out. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 November 2016
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's cheap and cheerful. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2016
Brilliant all rounder!
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 2 year old, but my partner (at 34 years old) loves it too! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 June 2016
Great car
By
from West Berkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 4-yr old son and he loves it. Plays with it all the time. Controls are easy to use for little ones and it goes at a decent speed. Only negative is that it eats through the batteries a bit, so I've been using rechargeable ones and that solves that problem. Would def recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 June 2016
On the small side
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Plastic not very tough and smaller than thought. Having said that my great nephew has had a lot of fun out of it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-10-01 T07:10:20.601-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_4123024, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 next>>