Customer reviews & ratings (419)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 419 reviews
5 stars
231
4 stars
112
3 stars
33
2 stars
18
1 star
25
87%would recommend to a friend (359 of 415)
Customer reviews & ratings (419)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 419 reviews
5 stars
231
4 stars
112
3 stars
33
2 stars
18
1 star
25
87%would recommend to a friend (359 of 415)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 July 2017
Boys toys
By
from Notts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as part of my nephew's 10th birthday present. He loved it !!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 July 2017
Great toy
By
from Wales, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 3 year old and he absolutely loves it! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 July 2017
Grandson loves it
By
from Inverness, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Boys would live this truck "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 June 2017
Cool monster truck works really good
By
from Slough, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this item as one of my son's birthday present and he absolutely loves it. It's fast and works on different terrain. It is quite small but it is mighty. Love it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2017
The r/c car was a hit
By
from North west
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son was thrilled with this car that I got him for his birthday "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2017
Great truck
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 May 2017
Extremely flimsy
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Extremely flimsy it's not worth the plastic it was made with no power "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 April 2017
The truck has cable sticking out!
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" A bit disappointed as the truck has long cable sticking out on the top. What's it for and why not showing on the pictures? "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2017
Rc Car
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bigger than the last one I baught, batteries don't last very long tho need changing every day! It's not very robust as I found when my 3 year old played with it. Would be okay for older children but for the younger one man would recommend something more sturdy "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 March 2017
Nippy and fun to play with
By
from South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic car I bought for grandsons birthday, nippy and fun to play with also the colours great. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2017
Fantastic toy
By
from Shepshed
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for my nephews 7th birthday he loves this! Easy to use and is great fun! Paid for same delivery came on time with a great delivery driver. Very happy. Would highly recommend. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 March 2017
Really nice
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got as gifts for two 5year olds, and they both love them. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 March 2017
good value
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great little toy at a great price for a 6 year olds birthday "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2017
grandson loves it
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought as extra present for 5 yrs old grandson and he found it so easy to control, wont stop playing with it. cheers argos "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 March 2017
Hmmm
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for my son fantastic for the price but does need decent batterys or your be changing all the time, left and right trigger isnt the best but keeps my son occupied for a long period of time "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 March 2017
4x4
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it's supposed to and my son enjoys the ease of which this moves over multiple terrains "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 March 2017
very good
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pretty little awesome car to take to the park love it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 February 2017
Truck
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this as a gift and our Godson loved it. Good for the price. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2017
Really good
By
from England, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is amazing but of there would be a myth ing to improve it would be to make the steering more flexible because when you turn n it it isn't great as it doesn't turn very far "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 February 2017
Awesome Toy
By
from Helm House, Hatherley Rd, Reading RG1 5QA, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This indeed nice toy for boys of 5-7 years. Guy loved it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-10-01 T07:06:57.603-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_4123024, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 16 17 18 19 20 ... 22 next>>