Customer reviews & ratings (388)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 388 reviews
5 stars
214
4 stars
104
3 stars
31
2 stars
18
1 star
21
87%would recommend to a friend (335 of 386)
Customer reviews & ratings (388)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 388 reviews
5 stars
214
4 stars
104
3 stars
31
2 stars
18
1 star
21
87%would recommend to a friend (335 of 386)
Sort by Individual reviews
29 December 2016
Christmas present
By
from Luton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for my son loved it so does my other son and husband all been playing with them great value for money would buy again "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 November 2016
Great Toy
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well made truck. Son loved it a lot. Grt buy "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 November 2016
Vroom vroom!!
By
from Felixstowe
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lots of fun for everyone! :)
...except maybe cats and dogs. Or people who don't like radio controlled monster trucks.. : /
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2016
Looks like it'll be good
By
from Devon, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've given good ratings purely based on how I anticipate this will be received as a Christmas present. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2016
Great fun
By
from Mitcham, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves it. The only thing I would say is the battery bit is not secured well so kids can take the batteries out. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 November 2016
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's cheap and cheerful. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2016
Brilliant all rounder!
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 2 year old, but my partner (at 34 years old) loves it too! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 June 2016
Great car
By
from West Berkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 4-yr old son and he loves it. Plays with it all the time. Controls are easy to use for little ones and it goes at a decent speed. Only negative is that it eats through the batteries a bit, so I've been using rechargeable ones and that solves that problem. Would def recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 June 2016
On the small side
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Plastic not very tough and smaller than thought. Having said that my great nephew has had a lot of fun out of it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 June 2016
gave as a gift
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looked smaller than I thought "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 June 2016
Two for £15 pounds
By
from Monmouthshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for 4yr old grandson. He loved it especially as it was green, his favourite color. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 June 2016
When turning left or right,slows down to dead stop
By
from Huntingdon
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Pointless, when you try to turn either way, left or right, it slows down so bad, that it almost stops all together. The build it's pretty good, no doubt it will survive many knocks and falls but it is not worth the many unless you only want to use it for driving forward or backward. I'm disappointed with it really "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 June 2016
Kids can't get enough of this
By
from uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Birthday present for me nephew who started to play wiv it straight away "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 June 2016
Son liked it
By
from Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Only bought as was buying another toy and was 2 for £15 so got this as the extra toy. My son likes it but I can't see it lasting long. Its smaller than expected and cheaply made so wouldn't want to risk dropping the remote. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 June 2016
Broke Straight away!
By
from Cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this as an extra prezzie for my 7 yr olds Birthday. Popped the batteries in and set it down.. But then it wouldn't go anywhere other than immediatley in front if you.. Checked it over and the ariel was just sitting in it!
Poorly made!
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 June 2016
Good quality at a good price.
By
from essex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As always very pleasant and helpful staff,have shopped often at Argos and will do so in the future. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2016
RC Truck
By
from London Borough of Ealing, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was bought as a present it's a really fun and fast truck my son had one bought for him so I knew it would be a great present for a 6 year old child (boy/girl) it's easy to control and a great colour. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2016
New Bright RC Predator Truck
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" These are great little trucks and a super way to get childrens coordination working with the small movements of the remotes.
They are cheap especially at two for £15 and offer great value for money.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2016
Great toy
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a present, the recipient loved it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2016
By
from Cookstown, Cookstown, Cookstown BT80, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" to much fun "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T12:53:51.625-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_4123024, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 next>>