Customer reviews & ratings (388)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 388 reviews
5 stars
214
4 stars
104
3 stars
31
2 stars
18
1 star
21
87%would recommend to a friend (335 of 386)
Customer reviews & ratings (388)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 388 reviews
5 stars
214
4 stars
104
3 stars
31
2 stars
18
1 star
21
87%would recommend to a friend (335 of 386)
Sort by Individual reviews
28 November 2017
great remote car
By
from vale of glamorgan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great first remote control car for little ones ....teaching hand and eye coordination
My 6yr old grandson loves it ... and plays with it all the time
Well worth the money
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 November 2017
Fun truck!
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works well, responsive to controls. 3yo really enjoying it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2017
3 for 2
By
from Warwickshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great offer, excellent xmas present "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 November 2017
Great value for money toy car
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was a birthday gift for 3yo boy and he absolutely loves it! Very easy to figure it out and gives lots of fun. Obviously don't expect great speed/performance but at this price tag it is fantastic value for money! Highly recommended "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 October 2017
Great buy
By
from Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This car truck was a great buy i bought it for my little nephew he is really in to cars/trucks so it totally made his day "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 September 2017
The RC predator truck is fun and drives well
By
from Stamford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The RC predator truck is fun and drives well on most surfaces. it has amazing handling which my 6yr old son picked up quite quickly and it could be controlled from at least 20 to 30m away. only thing we found is that the batteries drain quickly but for the hours of fun we had and the price we paid we believe it is great value for money. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 August 2017
My son and husband love it
By
from Wednesfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for the price and my son loves it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 August 2017
Very small
By
from North Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" My son was initially very disappointed with this as it's so small and the stearing isn't great. my son is 9 so possibly suited to much younger kids "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 August 2017
He loved lt
By
from Npton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very niceand good quality for price and battery life would buy again "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 July 2017
Boys toys
By
from Notts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as part of my nephew's 10th birthday present. He loved it !!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 July 2017
Great toy
By
from Wales, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 3 year old and he absolutely loves it! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 July 2017
Grandson loves it
By
from Inverness, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Boys would live this truck "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 June 2017
Cool monster truck works really good
By
from Slough, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this item as one of my son's birthday present and he absolutely loves it. It's fast and works on different terrain. It is quite small but it is mighty. Love it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2017
The r/c car was a hit
By
from North west
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son was thrilled with this car that I got him for his birthday "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2017
Great truck
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 May 2017
Extremely flimsy
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Extremely flimsy it's not worth the plastic it was made with no power "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 April 2017
The truck has cable sticking out!
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" A bit disappointed as the truck has long cable sticking out on the top. What's it for and why not showing on the pictures? "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 April 2017
Rc Car
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bigger than the last one I baught, batteries don't last very long tho need changing every day! It's not very robust as I found when my 3 year old played with it. Would be okay for older children but for the younger one man would recommend something more sturdy "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 March 2017
Nippy and fun to play with
By
from South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic car I bought for grandsons birthday, nippy and fun to play with also the colours great. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2017
Fantastic toy
By
from Shepshed
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for my nephews 7th birthday he loves this! Easy to use and is great fun! Paid for same delivery came on time with a great delivery driver. Very happy. Would highly recommend. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T12:46:47.486-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_4123024, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 14 15 16 17 18 ... 21 next>>