Customer reviews & ratings (395)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 395 reviews
5 stars
217
4 stars
107
3 stars
31
2 stars
18
1 star
22
87%would recommend to a friend (341 of 393)
Customer reviews & ratings (395)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 395 reviews
5 stars
217
4 stars
107
3 stars
31
2 stars
18
1 star
22
87%would recommend to a friend (341 of 393)
Sort by Individual reviews
12 June 2018
Present for my Grandson
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Grandson is motor mad and I have no doubt the quality of this toy will be as good as the other toys purchased from Argos. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 May 2018
By
from Biggleswade
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good entertainment for kids. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 May 2018
It's ok for my little son
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" 10 out of 10 for my litte son "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 May 2018
By
from Bromley
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cheap and cheerful gift "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2018
My nephew loves it
By
from West heath
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it as a gift for my nephew and he loves it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 May 2018
Too small
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I thought too small, I gave it back "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 April 2018
Bright RC Predator Truck
By
from East Devon District, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for a friends G/child on a visit. He dropped everything else and for a five year old did better than me in driving it around the garden.. Must be getting old! Good quality toy, easy to use, lots of fun for the lad,. A great success. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 April 2018
Great first radio controlled car for grandson
By
from York, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 4yr old grandson loves this it moves about at a good pace the only draw back is it’s turning to th right isn’t as tight as the turning to the left but still an ideal first car "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 March 2018
Great value for money
By
from Brecon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for the money. If you want something amazing then spend more, but perfect for a bit of fun around the house "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2018
Amazing
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For the price i was a bit skeptical but it's amazing my little boys always plays with it best purchase "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2018
Great car
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic nippy remote control car. My son loves it and is easy for him to control. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2018
Meh
By
from Baldock
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Son was over the moon to get this for Christmas. However only 2 weeks later part of the controls have stopped working. You get what you pay for I guess. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2018
The boys love it
By
from Surrey, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Keeps the boys occupied and easy to use too "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2018
Fantastic as a starter car
By
from Nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for girlfriends nephew. He loves it. It's easy to use and when he plays with it if he drives into feet or doesn't hurt so no arguments with kids!!!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2018
My son loves it
By
from Salisbury
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice and fun toy for my son "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2018
My son loves his monster truck! He won’t let it go
By
from Kingston Park
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality, great price. Amazing as gift idea "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2018
Bought as a present
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as an present so cant really say. It does what the box says though "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2017
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got if for my 3yr old for Christmas it's a bit small. He likes it so that's all that matters "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2017
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" na not satisfied "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2017
Poor quality very small
By
from Rotherham
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Rubbish woyldnt but this again cheap and nasty "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T11:58:26.041-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_395, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_4123024, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... 21 next>>