Customer reviews & ratings (395)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 395 reviews
5 stars
217
4 stars
107
3 stars
31
2 stars
18
1 star
22
87%would recommend to a friend (341 of 393)
Customer reviews & ratings (395)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 395 reviews
5 stars
217
4 stars
107
3 stars
31
2 stars
18
1 star
22
87%would recommend to a friend (341 of 393)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 January 2019
Great fun
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great little toy; my children have great fun with it and the value for money is excellent. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2019
It's being returned!
By
from Antrim
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought for Xmas, stopped working already. It's going back this weekend. V disappointed little boy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
The remote control truck is a great present.
By
from Reading
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My nephew was overwhelmed when he got his remote control truck. He has been using it all the time and he is the envy of his friends and agemates. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2018
Fun toy apart from............
By
from Northants
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Grandson loves this but unfortunately the frequency it works on is the same as his brother's remote control car (different make, model) and they interfere with each other causing arguments. Never gave it a thought when purchasing. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2018
By
from South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fun simple for kids "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
lovely little truck,very smart.
By
from plymouth devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" nothing bad to say about it.my little grandson loves it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Great Starter
By
from Torquay
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great Starter level for remote controlled toys. My 3 year old granddaughter quickly mastered the controls
Good value and quality.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 November 2018
Truck
By
from Merseyside, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little remote control truck reverses and turns easily goof value "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 November 2018
Its nice
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I think u need to more toys same like this it was awesome "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 October 2018
Good for the price.
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sore on batteries but works well "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 October 2018
Get why you pay for
By
from Bedford
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Brought for my 3 year old as simple
Controls. However the product is pretty poor, tyres fall off all the time, the covers for the antenna keep falling off as well. Wouldn’t recommend
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2018
The remote control car is good fun!
By
from West sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fun, and having big wheels, works well outside! Soft plastic top, which is ok- but has popped off a few times... battery’s don’t last a great length of time, and takes a few, but is a popular toy in our house! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2018
Remote control truck
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my grandson for exams I'm sure he will love it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 September 2018
Slow, stopped turning after 10 mins, returned it
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Do, no do
Don't buy, slow and breaks easy
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 September 2018
Great Fun - New Bright RC Predator Truck 1:24
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for my grandson's second birthday (on my son's recommendation) I wondered if this New Bright RC Predator Truck 1:24 would really be suitable.
In fact both my grandson and his older sister were delighted and readily mastered the basics of its use. My guess is that they will both use this more and more as they grow. Hopefully it will have a good lifespan.
RECOMMENDED.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 August 2018
Basic
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ok for a first remote control car. Once my grandson got used to the controls he loved it. Unfortunately it eats through batteries. Another minus is the arial, the "straw" type device that holds the wire up keeps slipping off. Not the best, but not bad for the price. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 July 2018
My remote is unique my son loves it
By
from kenya
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" You try and keep time on delivery "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 June 2018
Fab remote control car
By
from Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves this car it was a fab buy and works really well goes quite fast and even works outside "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2018
By
from Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its graet fun to play all day "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2018
Dream Toy
By
from Merthyr Tydfil, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a present for my great grandson aged 7, who hasn't stopped using it since, gone through 3 sets of batteries.
Do supervise the use to avoid damage to fragile objects.
Don't run out of batteries, set of AA's last about 3 to 4 hours.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T05:38:53.385-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_395, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_4123024, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 ... 21 next>>