Customer reviews & ratings (414)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 414 reviews
5 stars
229
4 stars
111
3 stars
33
2 stars
18
1 star
23
87%would recommend to a friend (356 of 410)
Customer reviews & ratings (414)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 414 reviews
5 stars
229
4 stars
111
3 stars
33
2 stars
18
1 star
23
87%would recommend to a friend (356 of 410)
Sort by Individual reviews
29 May 2019
Great fun with the grandson
By
from Birmingham, West Midlands B31, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to play outside with the grandson. He is 3 and found this easy to control drives on tarmac and paved stones. Great all round! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2019
Truck
By
from Loughborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson loves his new toy "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2019
Nice little car
By
from Worcestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's good value for money. Nice and easy to operate. Bought it for my son so he can take our parrot for spin. Funny, (^_-) "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2019
Great product!
By
from Burton on trent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is great for my toddler! Easy controls and fast too! Came with two yellow sticks which I assume are for the antenna but this is never explained anywhere! Also takes an odd number of batteries which is weird. Other than that, it’s a nippy little rc car! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
Took a while to work
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Took a while to realise that we had to be quite heavy on the controls for this truck to work. It has been sturdy enough for a 5yr old to play with though. Bought rechargeable batteries for it, knowing battery life won't be that long. It's quite fast for the price although not most responsive. If your looking for good priced fun for a large space then this is the toy, if you want super agile and impressive then go for something more expensive. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
Predator truck
By
from Castle Donington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic toy grandchild loved it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2019
Does what it says
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for 5yr old. Does what is says on the description. Batteries don't last as long as other ones we have but is a good sturdy toy "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 March 2019
Great
By
from Dalston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little boy loves it and takes it everywhere... "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2019
Does not work from new
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Purchased as a present for my nephew and on his birthday, he was 3. Opened it and wanted to play with it as his big brother has a bigger one, they put brand new batteries in and it did not work from new. He is so upset and I love 64 miles away so have not been able to go and collect yet. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 March 2019
It’s lovely
By
from Hanwell
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely for my grandson he loved it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 March 2019
Good value for money
By
from Wishaw
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for a birthday present and was well received "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 March 2019
Good for a little one
By
from surrey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a simple RC car for a youngster. Easy to drive and seems pretty robust (as it needs to be with a L driver!) "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 February 2019
My son loves it
By
from STOKE-ON-TRENT
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son is really happy with it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2019
Remote control car
By
from Eggborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Thought it wldve been bigger "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 February 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a good value for money. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 February 2019
Signal range is too small
By
from london
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" It is very reasonable but the signal range is too small. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 February 2019
Great
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My nephew loved it
Abit small then picture but ok for price
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2019
Fine
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ok 2 for 15 so worth it. My 3 year old can use it ok. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 January 2019
Excellent
By
from Alford, Alford, Aberdeenshire AB33, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal for child's first remote control. My grandson loves it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2019
Great fun
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great little toy; my children have great fun with it and the value for money is excellent. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-13 T13:47:36.419-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_4123024, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 ... 22 next>>