Customer reviews & ratings (411)
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 411 reviews
5 stars
227
4 stars
111
3 stars
32
2 stars
18
1 star
23
87%would recommend to a friend (354 of 407)
Customer reviews & ratings (411)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.2 of 5
4.2Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 411 reviews
5 stars
227
4 stars
111
3 stars
32
2 stars
18
1 star
23
87%would recommend to a friend (354 of 407)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 July 2019
The kids love it
By
from Bognor regis
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s fun an keeps my nephew quite for hours "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 July 2019
Remote control car
By
from Lincoln
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 4 year old son and he loves it.
Great little car, does exactly what it says
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 July 2019
Good for 3 yr olds
By
from Crawley
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Little fragile toy so need to be careful. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2019
Poor Quality
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" This product was great to begin with, however, it was poor quality overall. It's not very hard wearing for a child to be playing with and the long dangling wires on both the remote control and the car are very impractical. The car lasted all of a few days before it eventually broke. The overall look is good but quality is very poor. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2019
Good for the Price
By
from wirral
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice little toy, and good value for the price. Bit Flimsy, but cost reflects that. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2019
Pio
By
from Wembley
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is really good monster car ,durability and strong "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 July 2019
Great toy
By
from South Wales
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and chunky tyres makes it easy to drive on uneven surfaces (patio) Did not like Carpet. Bought this and the Bugatti at the same time and this is much slower. Kids still loved it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 June 2019
My son loves it!
By
from Northamptonshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s a great car, very sturdy which suits my 4 year old son. Hours of fun even me and his dad play with the car. Highly recommendable. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2019
Great little rc
By
from Leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a prezzie for my little nephew. Thought it will be great as his 1st RC. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 June 2019
My kid loves this
By
from Hounslow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good gift as a first RC toy for kids. My kid loves this. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 June 2019
Excellent Eid gift for nephew
By
from Tower hamlets
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My nephew loved the truck. Especially when its a remote control. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2019
Seems plastic
By
from West midlands
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its feels plastic but works. For the batteries you'll need the heavy duty type as the cheap ones from pound land batteries last 5mins. Kids love it and its something to keep the kids off your back. Controls are basic then basic. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2019
9 year old loves it
By
from london
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" this keeps my son occupied and he is able to control it well. However I have put 1 less star as the plastic covering is not very strong and the antenna came with a hard tube covering that slots on but does not stay on "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 June 2019
Toy car
By
from Caernarfon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kept my little lad happy for a few days "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 June 2019
RC Predator Truck
By
from Canterbury
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I wouldn't recommend. The car goes a nice speed back and forth, but on carpet there is little to no steering. On hard wood floor was fine. The car couldn't be used outside, as it just lacked the power to cope with the cracks and twigs, and again no steeeing "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 May 2019
I brought this for my grandson, he loves it
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for my grandsons birthday, he loves it’s, would recommend to friends and family, I think he would like a bigger 1 next time "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 May 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for a friends kid. Very pleased. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 May 2019
Great fun with the grandson
By
from Birmingham, West Midlands B31, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to play outside with the grandson. He is 3 and found this easy to control drives on tarmac and paved stones. Great all round! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2019
Truck
By
from Loughborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson loves his new toy "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2019
Nice little car
By
from Worcestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's good value for money. Nice and easy to operate. Bought it for my son so he can take our parrot for spin. Funny, (^_-) "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T06:20:43.015-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_4123024, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 11 12 13 14 15 ... 22 next>>