Customer reviews & ratings (19)
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
89%would recommend to a friend (17 of 19)
Customer reviews & ratings (19)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.5 of 5
4.5Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
89%would recommend to a friend (17 of 19)
Sort by Individual reviews
24 June 2020
Not worth the money
By
from Corby
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Very cheap,poor,disappointed. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2020
Looks great
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Delivery was on time. Only the coffee table needed assembly although the screws are a little fiddly especially if you have big hands. Very impressed with the quality of the whole set. Great value for money. Comfortable although the back cushions can push you forward whilst sitting down. Looks great in our new patio. You won’t be disappointed if you buy it. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 June 2020
Attractive and practical set
By
from Derry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Whilst a bit of persistence was required as product jumped in and out of stock it was well worth the wait. A couple of slight marks on the frame and some shading on the glass aside this product looks quality and is very stylish and comfortable. Well worth the money. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
Garden furniture set is great!
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with my recent purchase of this garden furniture set! Delivery process was well managed and it looks great on the new patio! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2020
It’s great. I love it
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s vey nice and vey good quality "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 June 2020
Really please. Very comfortable and looks great.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really please. Very comfortable and looks great. Very happy customer. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Great garden furniture
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with the furniture. Looks great and it’s comfortable. Stylish and a nice change from the everyday rattan stuff. I would definitely recommend. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Love it
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely love this, makes a change from rattan. Only had to put together the table, which was quick and easy. Cushions thick and comfy "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Product was faulty
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I loved this garden furniture but the product was faulty.
The glass for the table was stained and stitching on the cushions was coming apart.
I was so disappointed as it was perfect for my space.
I would be more than happy if the set could be replaced with a perfect set.
Sadly I have had to return it.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Sofa Set
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money, slight issue a film of paint from manufacturers was present to which was removed with a application of paint stripper, would recommend Quality Control be a bit more observant before packaging "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Stylish and comfortable
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So lovely to receive garden furniture and have very little to put together.
Just the table glass needed fitting. Looks lovely in my garden. Delighted.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
Lovely garden furniture
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very nice and comfortable garden furniture ordered and was delivered within a couple of days by 2 very nice helpful drivers thanks argos. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
My Garden furniture looks amazing and comfortable
By
from Romford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great service , Great product, Good value for the money, sturdy,comfortable and looks great "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Show home garden furniture!
By
from North east
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Stunning garden furniture. Easy to assemble, perfect for use in the garden! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2020-08-11 T07:22:46.134-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_4097710, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2