Customer reviews & ratings (83)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (79 of 81)
Customer reviews & ratings (83)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (79 of 81)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 November 2021
Well designed and very attractive
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really impressed with this desk. It's really sturdy and looks a lot more expensive than it actually was. Took several hours to assemble but everything aligned up and all the pieces were there.
Would buy again.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2021
Very sturdy
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk. Disappointed in colour of the top of desk, thought it was dark brown/black, not grey. Instructions could be clearer and pieces labelled. Took me 6 hours on my own "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2021
Strong
By
from Bt3
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good design with best quality. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Great
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this it's very nice "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2021
Super desk
By
from on earth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this a few weeks ago and could not be more happy, so sing it as a gaming desk, it was quite cheap but it’s very solid I was able to put this together on my own but you may need an extra pair of hands, easy to put together very solid and I love it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2021
Really good
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this product last month I am happy with product "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Not bad but let down by poor instructions
By
from derbyshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Okay, looks good and does a fine job, but none of the parts are marked so took a long time to sort out all of the screws and fixtures before assembly could begin "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Great quality
By
from Andover
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good quality for the price paid. Easy to assemble. Very happy "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Nice looking computer desk.
By
from Tenby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really easy to put together if you follow the steps, start by checking all the pieces then have a good look at the picture instructions and finally assemble one stage at a time.
TIP: I cut the page showing the different panels off the booklet so I could see the picture instructions and the correct panel that I was assembling at the same time.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Way to put together
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this because of its small footprint but super surprised to find not only was it very simple to construct but it also has more storage than expected. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great consumption
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this few days ago my boys are very satisfied to use this table and colour combination is also so beautiful and it’s also Match with my bed room theem so I am fully satisfied to have it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Good office desk
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Simple to put together. Good space "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Stylish desk
By
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The appearance is really great, easy to assemble. would recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
The perfect desk!
By
from Warwick, Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a couple of weeks ago to facilitate the whole “working from home” situation. I wanted something that would look good in my living room, fitting with the whole rustic aesthetic I’m going for, but also be sturdy and large enough for 2 monitors, a laptop and whatever else I need to have on my desk!
It feels super sturdy and I have just enough space.
I did happen to put in one of the parts upside down, and only realised when I was done, and because I didn’t want to undo it all again… I have decided to leave it as it adds character lol
Fully recommend! Great value for money!
"
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Fantastic Desk
By
from Chesterfield
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this item a few weeks ago, came in excellent condition and was easy to put together. The desk is sturdy and looks fantastic "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2020
Desk
By
from Derry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely desk for my sons room, took really long to put together, no piece of the desk parts were labelled. Just wish it was easier to assemble. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Looks great and good quality
By
from Darlington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really nice design, looks fab was quite time consuming to put together. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Desk looks great
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is meant to be something our daughter can use now and into her teens. It seems solid and looks great. She likes it. Was a challenge to assemble but everything fit together nicely so it wasn't to do with quality. We're happy "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
Good table.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Table looks excellent, good quality solid table. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
Delighted with my computer desk
By
from Portsoy
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy computer desk worth the money "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T05:47:06.069-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_4094809, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>