Customer reviews & ratings (56)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (54 of 55)
Customer reviews & ratings (56)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (54 of 55)
Sort by Individual reviews
22 September 2020
Fab desk, looks great
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks great in my son's room. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 September 2020
Great good looking stylish desk
By
from Whitehaven
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great looking stylish desk for multi monitor set up.plenty of space very solid and sturdy with takes a bit of putting together but end result is a joy to behold "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 September 2020
Sturdy desk
By
from Rochdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Took a while to assembly ....started off wrong but the result made forget about that "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Amazing
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s a great desk building it can be quite difficult highly recommend it’s spacious and great for working "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Great trendy desk for teens new room
By
from Lincoln
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is sturdier than I anticipated, easy to assemble and really looks great in my Son's room. Space for stationary to be away in the cupboard and out of view. Very happy teen and parents. Would recommend highly. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Takes longer than time given to assemble
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Super product, well pleased. Assembly time exceeds that given on instructions. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Furniture is fab
By
from HALSTEAD
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this and a matching sideboard and they look amazing - good quality for the price. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Unit looks nice using as office work desk
By
from Feltham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice height, looks good, wooden front makes it so much nicer "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
Love the end result
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love the end product but not one item was labelled so something that said should take 80 mins to assemble took nearly 3 hours. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
Looks amazing
By
from uk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk looks amazing and is good quality for flat pack. The assembly on the other hand was a nightmare. The pieces are not labelled at all and very easy to assemble incorrectly as we found. The instructions were probably the worse I’ve ever experienced. Saying that the desk is sturdy and looks very classy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
Great stylish desk!!!
By
from Nuneaton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had to wait a while for this item to come back into stock and I'm glad I did! The desk looks great and has a really stylish design.
My biggest issue was the assembly. The instructions state it takes 80 minutes, however it took me 6 hours haha! Would have been easier if the parts maybe had a number sticker on them.
Regardless, great solid desk, with great storage! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
Stylish desk
By
from mid glamorgan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a quality, stylish and solid item of furniture. Very contemporary and the assembly was reasonably straight forward. Very pleased with this.
Highly recommended
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Good value desk
By
from Co Durham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The desk itself looks smart and is a reasonable size. The assembly took a lot longer than the instructions estimated and wasn't easy, even with 3 people. The shelf still isn't in place as the pre-drilled holes didn't line up but the space is suitable for large files without it so I'll leave it out. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Stylish desk
By
from leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" the desk is great, looks much better and is much sturdier than other desks for a similar price.
Lengthy assembly process but definitely worth it, we have 2 back to back in our office
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2020
AMAZING!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I AM SO HAPPY ABOUT THE PURCHASE. LOVELY PIECE OF FURNITURE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2020
Great desk, looks good, feels like a quality desk.
By
from Accrington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with this solid desk and seen similar looking ones at 4x the price. Wanted it for ages but was out of stock, so glad we waited. No complaints at all. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2020
Great quality, very sturdy and looks great
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product, well worth the money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
Not for home office
By
from Littleborough
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" It's a nice looking well made item. However more suited to studying rather than office working at home.
I have only had 1 week and need to replace as very little room nd certainly not good for posture as a full size chair cannot fit under it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
My desk is very spacious for all my work
By
from Dewsbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I would definitely recommend this desk friends, not only is spacious but the design is very contemporary and looks great. The quality of the desk is brilliant "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Good sturdy desk
By
from Chorley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect desk, very solid and does the job. I gave it 5 stars for assembly although my husband did it not me he was able to do it on his own in a couple of hours. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-09-22 T15:47:48.547-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_4094809, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>