Customer reviews & ratings (56)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (54 of 55)
Customer reviews & ratings (56)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (54 of 55)
Sort by Individual reviews
11 August 2021
Great quality
By
from Andover
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good quality for the price paid. Easy to assemble. Very happy "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Nice looking computer desk.
By
from Tenby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really easy to put together if you follow the steps, start by checking all the pieces then have a good look at the picture instructions and finally assemble one stage at a time.
TIP: I cut the page showing the different panels off the booklet so I could see the picture instructions and the correct panel that I was assembling at the same time.
"
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Way to put together
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this because of its small footprint but super surprised to find not only was it very simple to construct but it also has more storage than expected. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great consumption
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this few days ago my boys are very satisfied to use this table and colour combination is also so beautiful and it’s also Match with my bed room theem so I am fully satisfied to have it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Good office desk
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Simple to put together. Good space "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Stylish desk
By
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The appearance is really great, easy to assemble. would recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
The perfect desk!
By
from Warwick, Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a couple of weeks ago to facilitate the whole “working from home” situation. I wanted something that would look good in my living room, fitting with the whole rustic aesthetic I’m going for, but also be sturdy and large enough for 2 monitors, a laptop and whatever else I need to have on my desk!
It feels super sturdy and I have just enough space.
I did happen to put in one of the parts upside down, and only realised when I was done, and because I didn’t want to undo it all again… I have decided to leave it as it adds character lol
Fully recommend! Great value for money!
"
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Fantastic Desk
By
from Chesterfield
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this item a few weeks ago, came in excellent condition and was easy to put together. The desk is sturdy and looks fantastic "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2020
Desk
By
from Derry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely desk for my sons room, took really long to put together, no piece of the desk parts were labelled. Just wish it was easier to assemble. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Looks great and good quality
By
from Darlington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really nice design, looks fab was quite time consuming to put together. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Desk looks great
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This desk is meant to be something our daughter can use now and into her teens. It seems solid and looks great. She likes it. Was a challenge to assemble but everything fit together nicely so it wasn't to do with quality. We're happy "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
Good table.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Table looks excellent, good quality solid table. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
Delighted with my computer desk
By
from Portsoy
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy computer desk worth the money "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Took a while to assemble but looks really good
By
from Huddersfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Took a while to assemble but good quality and looks really good "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Good looking and functional
By
from Hartlepool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have a couple of pieces from this range in my home office and I think they look fab. Good quality construction with heavy pieces make it a joy to put together and whilst it can be a time consuming build I had no problem doing it myself. Wouldn't hesitate to add another piece "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2020
Looks great
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Desk looks amazing, just give 3 hours to put it together and take the instructions as if Trigger from Only fools and horse's (god rest his soul) was telling you.
Yeah they are that bad.
Hope this helps Dave
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
A sturdy desk that looks fab!
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with this desk. It’s sturdy and looks trendy for my 16 year old sons room. Perfect size for a small room, but still big enough to give him plenty of under desk leg room (he’s 6ft. 2”) and surface space. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 October 2020
Sturdy table worth the money
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The table is really good! Assembly was really easy, it is very sturdy table!
Only downside is that there is only one option for the colour of the drawers. Personally, I would prefer fully black colour.
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Looks really nice
By
from South Wales Cf43 4EA
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good quality and design,it took a little longer than the 80 minutes it said on the instructions,it would be easier if you numbered the pieces.once assembled it is very sturdy and looks fantastic.I have two monitors and keyboard and mouse on there
Would recommend it to anyone for a home office
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2020
Double the time for assembly
By
from Scottish Borders
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great looking desk but took a long time to put together. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-09-22 T15:36:17.497-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_4094809, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 next>>