Customer reviews & ratings (83)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (79 of 81)
Customer reviews & ratings (83)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
98%would recommend to a friend (79 of 81)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 October 2022
Really good quality
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a solid excellent quality product "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2022
Great item but time consuming putting together
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A very nice desk and very well made "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2022
Very nice desk
By
from Newmarket
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy that I bought this desk. It looks exactly as in the pictures, if not better! It is very sturdy and heavy. Great quality! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2022
Very good product
By
from Irvinestown
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for my son and he is really happy of it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2022
Looks quality
By
from Greater Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I now have the set! These pieces of furniture are really sturdy and solid. Lovely industrial design. Takes a lot of effort to put together.. definitely a 2 man job, and instructions are not the best, but with a bit of patience we got there! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2022
Measurements
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Specifications state width for chair 66cm. On completion of build found to be 61.5cm. Very disappointed as my chair is 64cm so now causes a problem as stuck out. Otherwise happy with product. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2022
Great Desk
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I use 2 laptops and a monitor with out any space issues a great desk. Easy to build! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2022
A nightmare to construct
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Inadequate and confusing instructions the pieces of tge unit were not numbered. Very complicated "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 March 2022
Excellent
By
from Cheshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Self assembly was a pain an not completely straightforward. That said the finished article is absolutely perfect for me. Excellent quality, smart and very very sturdy My new home office looks fab!! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 March 2022
Smart looking desk
By
from Northallerton North Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’ve had the desk about a month, it was fairly easy to construct, just take time to lay out all the pieces and organise all the screws etc (there’s a lot). The door was a little sticky so I altered as per instructions, it now doesn’t stick but it also now doesn’t sit quite flush, although looking at it most people wouldn’t notice. It’s a nice size for what I want most of the time. My printer is at one end, it’s quite large so takes up a bit of space on the top but I use a laptop so still have room for a writing pad and a cuppa! It feels pretty sturdy, although as always with this type of put it together yourself furniture I’d say don’t over laden the drawer as it’s only a thin board in the bottom to take the weight. Overall it looks good, it’s a nice medium size work surface, and a wide enough space for a decently comfortable office chair to fit under. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2022
Lovely desk
By
from York
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to build it’s been used as a computer desk it is a great buy "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2022
Perfect size
By
from Ludgershall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing design have the whole set.
Perfect size for a full PC gaming set up husband loves how it all fits qnd still leaves space even with spacing the set up out.
Perfect destination for the gamer or a home office and lovely design strong and sturdy.
Fits perfect. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2022
stylish
By
from cornwall
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am happy with my desk rather stylish "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2022
Stylish
By
from Cumbernauld
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this item as I was setting up my home office. It was easy to assemble & is a good size for my Office & has enough space for all my equipment to sit on. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2022
Plenty of space. Beautiful.
By
from Selby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this in Jan to start my new job working from home. I was sceptical at first as didn’t look very big but it easily fits 2 monitors, a laptop and a keyboard on so loads of room. The design is beautiful and fits in well with our rustic living room! Sturdy enough and it was easy to put together! Hubby supervised hahaha. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Absolute bargain
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Surprisingly well made. Was concerned that, for the price, it would look tacky but it doesn't in the least. Quite weighty & the only addition we added was a couple of tacks to the board behind the cupboard - but that's from prev experience. Wouldn't hesitate to buy otherwise things from this range & am slightly disappointed I don't need to. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Lovely Table
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value and looks lovely .. take a while to assemble but worth it when it’s up! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2021
Nubi drawer
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
" We found the instructions were hard work and many holes hadn't been put it so we have to drill them, wasn't very impressed really , however I do like the look of it in my sons room "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Looks great
By
from Weston-super-Mare
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks a more expensive product than it is. Would recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2021
Nice product
By
from Wellingborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm happy with the desk but what I would say to the supplier is use some labeling on all the parts as it's guess work with the smaller bits, and would make it easier to find any missing bits. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T05:37:01.194-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_4094809, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 next>>