Customer reviews & ratings (128)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 128 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
6
90%would recommend to a friend (114 of 127)
Customer reviews & ratings (128)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 128 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
6
90%would recommend to a friend (114 of 127)
Sort by Individual reviews
17 August 2016
the wall fire looks great but it didn't fit where
By
from Sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought the fire for my parents and I was impressed by the clean, modern lines and the overall design. However, the only dimensions were for the overall unit, not the back section that goes against the wall. I didn't realise that this part was so small until I unpacked it. Unfortunately, it wasn't big enough to cover and fit against the wall opening so I couldn't install it, so had to replace it with a different fire. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2016
new replacement
By
from wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to replace a large floor standing fire, looks very smart and trendy on the wall. makes such a difference to the living room really pleased. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2016
Great looking product
By
from herts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A very smart and modern looking product and excellent forr the price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2016
Looks Good
By
from Pembrokeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Installed this fire in a holiday apartment for guests to use as a quick heat boost if I gets cold - just the job "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2016
By
from Ilford, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good and performs well. It would look better if the switch were on side rather than on top. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2016
Excellent Product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks stylish, not too big that it overfaces the room. Gives a lovely glow. Great that it has a remote control. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 May 2016
LOOKS VERY IMPRESSIVE
By
from Blackpool, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to enhance the room of my property that I was renting out.Its is functional and stylish "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2016
Smart looking!
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a perfect value for money chimney. It can easily modernalise any living room with its sleek look, and glass feature. It looks amazing and add a bit of poshness in the living room. Highly recommend if you want to upgrade your living room. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2016
Bobby Dazzler
By
from Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this fire easy to fit looks great at night time "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 February 2016
product has great features
By
from lancs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very stylish hangs well on the wall remote control comes in handy "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 January 2016
Beldray Pollensa Eletric Wall Heater
By
from Banchory, Banchory, Aberdeenshire AB31, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely style would look good in any room,lovely warming to sit by on cold winter nights "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2016
Looks good
By
from North Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use and warms the room within 10 minutes. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2016
Great fire
By
from Blyth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This fire is perfect! It was the essential extra in our new home! Very stylish & very easy to use for a very reasonable price!! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2015
BELDRAY ELECTRIC WALL FIRE
By
from South Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" WE HAVE JUST MOVED INTO A BUNGALOW AND NEEDED TO REMOVE AN OLD GAS FIRE.
WE HAVE CENTRAL HEATING BUT NEEDED A VOCAL POINT.
THIS BELDRAY POLLENSA ELECTRIC WALL HUNG FIRE WAS
EXACTLY WHAT WE NEEDED. IT WAS EASY TO INSTALL AS IT IS A PLUG IN TYPE. IT LOOKS REALLY GOOD AND ALL OUR FRIENDS AND RELATIVES HAVE COMMENTED ON IT.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2015
this product is really value for money.
By
from Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I like this fire ,as it looks lovely, it's very quiet ,looks good all so as different flaim settings would recommend it to anyone. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2015
Wall heater
By
from Bebington, Birkenhead, Wirral, Merseyside CH63, UK
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Small n doesnt warm that well "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2015
By
from London Borough of Camden, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was really impressed by this product and have recommended it to my family members "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2015
Fire
By
from Tredegar, Blaenau Gwent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovelly item. Pity there wasn't more fire display and less black surround. But really nice looking with excellent fire glow. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 October 2015
Very good fire
By
from Dublin
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's brilliant especially at cold winter nights like now "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2015
By
from North East of England
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I liked this fire as the dimensions are somewhat smaller than the majority which suited me. Easy to install and easy to use. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-16 T03:57:40.704-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_4024879, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 next>>