Customer reviews & ratings (132)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
6
90%would recommend to a friend (118 of 131)
Customer reviews & ratings (132)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
6
90%would recommend to a friend (118 of 131)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 April 2017
Looks beautiful
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love it! Highly recommended "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 March 2017
Delighted with my product
By
from Lucan co dublin
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is beautiful at nite time I love it and is perfect in my living room as I am currently redecorating "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 March 2017
Cosy evenings.
By
from North Lanarkshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a nice fire. Cosy for winter evenings. Heats room up quickly. Easy to install. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 March 2017
Love itt
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love my little fire !! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 February 2017
Good Purchase
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It really looks nice on the wall and it was so easy to fit "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 February 2017
electric wall hung fire
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good. fitted into fire place when had back boiler taken out. Filled in opening with wooden panel and packed with instlaion to stop Drarfed down chimley. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 February 2017
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Simple to fit, works great. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 February 2017
Could do better!
By
from Redditch, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" We chose this fire because of the small size and the price but it is a case of you get what you pay for. It is quite noisy and the design means all the heat goes upwards and not into the room so its not an effective heater. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2017
Warm up your room
By
from england
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The first fire we purchased was missing a remote control and assembly instructions. When we exchanged it (we had to go to another branch) the second one was OK. It is useful in our conservatory, but would be more efficient if the heat came out of the front or bottom, rather than the top. Overall a decent product. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2017
Beldray Electric Fan Heater fire effect
By
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent item. Easy fit, functions well. Only issue was it comes with a short, black flex and plug which did not match the decor or reach any sockets. Couldn't change this from inside the fire due to awkward access and not wanting to dimantle it so cut flex, fitted inline connector which just hides behind main screen and now has white flex going down from the fire to under the carpet. Job done. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2017
Efficient and looks the part
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well designed and good quality product, it's also competitively prices with ease of use "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2016
HEAT COMES OUT THE TOP!!!!
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this to replace the one that had broken down after 6 years. It looked lovely until I realised I can't have it turned on. Why? Because the heat comes out the top and would melt my TV. This important information should be high on the list of features, NOT hidden!
I had to go out and buy a new one and can't return this as I got rid of the box before realising.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2016
great fire
By
from Morecambe, Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" the heat comes from the top but it doesnt take too long to heat the room. we are open plan with a 28ft living room so was well suprised when it heats it like it does. also looks great too. love it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2016
fire does the job well
By
from Morecambe, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its a fire needed the heat and look good for the price w "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2016
Electric fireplace
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely excellent, well recommend this product for anyone looking for a stylish fireplace. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2016
The fire looks great
By
from Beds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pleased with the fire but noisier than I would have liked "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 November 2016
Great product
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice fire enhances the modern look I was trying to create ,works well ,it ticks all the boxes "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 November 2016
Fire looks cosy
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would recomend, idea in flats or small room. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 November 2016
A Beautiful Fire
By
from Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this fire for my friend.
She has just redesigned her dining room.
This was the finishing touch.
It looks great.Its easy to use and it heats the room up quite quickly.
My friend is extremely pleased
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2016
Heater/fire place
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Smart looking. The remote doesn't work perfectly but other wise all ok "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T02:02:41.039-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_4024879, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 next>>