Customer reviews & ratings (132)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
6
90%would recommend to a friend (118 of 131)
Customer reviews & ratings (132)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
6
90%would recommend to a friend (118 of 131)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 February 2020
Good choice and size
By
from Burton on trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great design, good size and quality of heat to go with it. Great product and price xxx "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Beldray pollensa fire
By
from Bathgate
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice fire, found it quite difficult to fit the bracket onto a brick wall and have the fire level without some adjustments to the bracket holes, apart from that it's straightforward, remote works well and you get a nice heat from the fire without too much noise, mind and register the fire to get the 5 year warranty, downside is, you can't replace the led bulb "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 November 2019
Looks great
By
from Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value. Looks really nice and cosy. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
N8ce and warm
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Heats the room up just nice,would recommend "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2019
The fire has made my living room warm and homely
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The fire has made my living room look warm and homely. Easy to mount on the wall "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2019
Great electric fire
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great electric fire love the led effect and makes the room feel warmer without even turning the heater on got it for my gran and she loves it thank you very much "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2019
Beautiful feature
By
from Wrexham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted to take out our old hearth and gas fire so looked around for inspiration. I certainly made the right choice. This looks superb in the living room. It's lovely just to have the flame effect in the evenings to make the room nice and cosy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2019
Magic for the money.
By
from Luton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks more expensive than it actually is. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2019
Nice looking fire
By
from Hastings sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We are pleased with our fire it looks lovely in our lounge and warms up our lounge quick "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 May 2019
Looks good BUT !!!
By
from Leicester, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Looks good BUT heat comes out the top and it's as noisy as a toilet hand dryer. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2019
Neat and attractive
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" What a lovely little fire. It was quite easy to mount on the wall. Plugged it in and switched on and I had instant warmth with such a cosy realistic look to the coals. There is hardly any noise during operation and I am really delighted. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 April 2019
All fired up!
By
from Dorchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was looking to replace an existing wall-hung fire and this one is a far superior product. It looks good and performs well. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 February 2019
Easy to assemble and good heat settings
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is the 2nd fire we have purchased due to moving and leaving the old one behind. Very happy with design and ease of assembly "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Fire and brimstone
By
from HONITON
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fire fitting is fairly simple (providing you have the right tools), although the instruction booklet is somewhat lacking in its procedures and guidance. However, it does represent good value. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2018
Right size for our room good flame effect
By
from Cobham Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We are pleased with this fire it was easy to fit and it gives off good heat witout too much noise and good flame effect "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2018
Excellent
By
from Fraserburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good product excellent value "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 October 2018
Great look great value
By
from Whitehaven
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quiet running looks great and even better when lit up was easy to install even for amateur like me it’s great "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 October 2018
LOOKS GOOD WORKS WELL
By
from LANCASTER
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" One of the best looking for the price, easy to fit, works well, stones look better than fake logs on competitors. flame effect is realistic and have various brightness settings
only negative is that you have to be fairly close for the remote to work "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 September 2018
the fire fitted just right very easy works well
By
from ROTHERHAM
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" be careful of the glass but the fire is cold to the touch great for kids they will not get hurt . "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2018
Easy purchase and fire works well
By
from Hampshire uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fire works fine, but remote control does not always work "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T01:34:14.364-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_4024879, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>