Customer reviews & ratings (123)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
6
89%would recommend to a friend (109 of 122)
Customer reviews & ratings (123)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
6
89%would recommend to a friend (109 of 122)
Sort by Individual reviews
11 October 2020
Very Decorative
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good quality and value "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 September 2020
Great electric fire
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Modern slimline electric fire perfect for small spaces. Easy to use "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2020
simply great
By
from swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" don't drop the front "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2020
Stunning fireplace feature on wall
By
from Bexley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product I highly recommend .
It makes our small front room look larger and even when only on the "on" setting ait adds a warm feeling.
Easy to fit together and work out it's different features.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
My Fire Looks The Part In My Living Room
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very Happy With My Purchase Was Easy To Fit. Also Looks Fantastic In My Living Room. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
Great fire looks really cosy even without heat
By
from Elgin
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely little fire. Not used heat settings yet but room feels warm and cosy even with just the flame on. Only down side is that the plastic covering the glass is awful to remove and leaves marks, which I’m still trying to clean off.. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2020
Looks great and easy to use
By
from Carlisle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great looking, very modern fits the room excellently, easy to fit.. operation is so simple to use, the back light makes look like a real fire, cosy "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
.modern little heater
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pleased with purchase. The flame effect is better than anticipated. The fan does whurrr but not noisy. Heats room quickly. Very pleased. Good value for money. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
Wall hung log fire
By
from Herts
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this small wall hung fire to put into a rented flat to brighten it up. It looks lovely and is quite simple to use and surprisingly quiet when on. Perfect for a small area. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Fire looks the part
By
from Blackpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Removed my old fire surround and fixed this fire direct to the wall
Very stylish and really looks the part
Just had the lights on and it looks amazing at night
Not had chance to try the heating with the weather being so good but to be honest I didn’t buy the fire for the heating
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2020
Nice looking fire
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to replace old electric heater in conservatory. Easy to fit, looks good and seems to provide a good amount of heat. Highest setting is quite loud but only use that to warm room up initially before going in. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2020
Good choice and size
By
from Burton on trent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great design, good size and quality of heat to go with it. Great product and price xxx "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Beldray pollensa fire
By
from Bathgate
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice fire, found it quite difficult to fit the bracket onto a brick wall and have the fire level without some adjustments to the bracket holes, apart from that it's straightforward, remote works well and you get a nice heat from the fire without too much noise, mind and register the fire to get the 5 year warranty, downside is, you can't replace the led bulb "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 November 2019
Looks great
By
from Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value. Looks really nice and cosy. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
N8ce and warm
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Heats the room up just nice,would recommend "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2019
The fire has made my living room warm and homely
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The fire has made my living room look warm and homely. Easy to mount on the wall "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2019
Great electric fire
By
from Sunderland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great electric fire love the led effect and makes the room feel warmer without even turning the heater on got it for my gran and she loves it thank you very much "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2019
Beautiful feature
By
from Wrexham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted to take out our old hearth and gas fire so looked around for inspiration. I certainly made the right choice. This looks superb in the living room. It's lovely just to have the flame effect in the evenings to make the room nice and cosy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2019
Magic for the money.
By
from Luton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks more expensive than it actually is. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2019
Nice looking fire
By
from Hastings sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We are pleased with our fire it looks lovely in our lounge and warms up our lounge quick "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T11:51:20.199-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_4024879, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>