Customer reviews & ratings (132)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
6
90%would recommend to a friend (118 of 131)
Customer reviews & ratings (132)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
6
90%would recommend to a friend (118 of 131)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 January 2021
Lovely feature to our room
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Beautiful cosy looking fire , easy to fit , gives good heat and looks fantastic "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2021
It's lovely
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put on wall, and makes my room look so cosy, I dnt need to use the actual heater. Everyone commented how lovely it looks "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
great looking fire
By
from yeovil
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very realistic flame affect looks good in our lounge. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Fire
By
from Northumberland, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Would not recommend this fire heat not very good plus keeps cutting out "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 December 2020
Lovely little fan heater !
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice fan heater ...the instruction measurements were not quite right so we did are own ...check first before you start drilling holes ! The sticky plastic on the glass came off quite easy but did leave behind a couple of very stubborn sticky marks but they do come off in the end but of a pain ...the heater looks lovely with flames only we have used it a couple of times it’s a little noisy ...the reviews we read were mixed ...it comes with a remote control and a small bag of white stones "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Looks lovely and very cosy
By
from Swindon, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Beautiful cosy and relaxing "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2020
My fire looks great
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with purchase and reasonably priced "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2020
Exactly what we wanted
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It looks great. Warm feeling. Easy to fit "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2020
the fire looks great up on my wall
By
from birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very good deal for the price looks nice too "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2020
Fire looks great at night
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The fire looks very effective with a nice warm glow "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2020
Really impressed, flame is very realistic
By
from Donny
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product for the money. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2020
Very Decorative
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good quality and value "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 September 2020
Great electric fire
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Modern slimline electric fire perfect for small spaces. Easy to use "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2020
simply great
By
from swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" don't drop the front "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2020
Stunning fireplace feature on wall
By
from Bexley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product I highly recommend .
It makes our small front room look larger and even when only on the "on" setting ait adds a warm feeling.
Easy to fit together and work out it's different features.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
My Fire Looks The Part In My Living Room
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very Happy With My Purchase Was Easy To Fit. Also Looks Fantastic In My Living Room. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
Great fire looks really cosy even without heat
By
from Elgin
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely little fire. Not used heat settings yet but room feels warm and cosy even with just the flame on. Only down side is that the plastic covering the glass is awful to remove and leaves marks, which I’m still trying to clean off.. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2020
Looks great and easy to use
By
from Carlisle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great looking, very modern fits the room excellently, easy to fit.. operation is so simple to use, the back light makes look like a real fire, cosy "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
.modern little heater
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pleased with purchase. The flame effect is better than anticipated. The fan does whurrr but not noisy. Heats room quickly. Very pleased. Good value for money. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2020
Wall hung log fire
By
from Herts
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this small wall hung fire to put into a rented flat to brighten it up. It looks lovely and is quite simple to use and surprisingly quiet when on. Perfect for a small area. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T21:19:28.960-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_4024879, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>