Customer reviews & ratings (123)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
6
89%would recommend to a friend (109 of 122)
Customer reviews & ratings (123)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
6
89%would recommend to a friend (109 of 122)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 March 2021
So good don't even need the heating on
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had this for 6 months now, absolutely love it, such great value for money. It is so effective that we haven't needed the heating on in living room.
The design is ideal with children as the pebbles are behind the glass so they can't reach them.
It was so easy to fit. Looks gorgeous in the room, it's really made it look more modern, and looks alot more expensive than it is. When it's warm gives a great atmosphere as can have the fire effect on but with out the heating element. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 March 2021
Love this fire
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its perfect. Love this fire, gives off loads of heat and it looks great. Perfect if you have kids as it doesn't get super hot. We used it to replace our gas fire in a mobile home. It has a little noise but not as much as the tiny blow heaters. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Attractive and effective
By
from Biggleswade
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" An attractive heater, with a helpful display on the front when first turned on and adjusted.Temperature control feature is helpful. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Nice slick design and sturdy.
By
from East Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely electric heater with nice slick design and sturdy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 February 2021
Not exactly as advertised. Cheap tacky looking.
By
from Rushden
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not as advertised. Remote buttons completely different. Those advertised very similar to what dementia mum already had. Couldn’t understand the ones that came with it so was completely useless to her! Very disappointed!!! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Hmm insrtuction!!!!!
By
from Gloucester
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fire is nice the instructions have not been checked by anyone!!! Do your own measurement. Difficult to put white stones in without them falling out again.
Main difficulty is getting the protective film of. Feels like it is stuck on with super glue then have to use white spirit to remove all the marks. Heat comes out of the top so watch out if tv on wall above it
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
My fire is good
By
from Aberdeenshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Makes room now closer at night "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Fire looks great
By
from Maesteg, Bridgend, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Loves this the room feels instantly warmer with just the light on before you put the heater on and it feels cosy in the evening "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
Great little fire
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We wanted a good small fire for the summer house and we picked a little beauty. We would recommend this fire to anyone. With two heat settings it was an ideal choice. Very pleased with this fire "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Lovely feature to our room
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Beautiful cosy looking fire , easy to fit , gives good heat and looks fantastic "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2021
It's lovely
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put on wall, and makes my room look so cosy, I dnt need to use the actual heater. Everyone commented how lovely it looks "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
great looking fire
By
from yeovil
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very realistic flame affect looks good in our lounge. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Fire
By
from Northumberland, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Would not recommend this fire heat not very good plus keeps cutting out "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 December 2020
Lovely little fan heater !
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice fan heater ...the instruction measurements were not quite right so we did are own ...check first before you start drilling holes ! The sticky plastic on the glass came off quite easy but did leave behind a couple of very stubborn sticky marks but they do come off in the end but of a pain ...the heater looks lovely with flames only we have used it a couple of times it’s a little noisy ...the reviews we read were mixed ...it comes with a remote control and a small bag of white stones "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Looks lovely and very cosy
By
from Swindon, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Beautiful cosy and relaxing "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2020
My fire looks great
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with purchase and reasonably priced "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2020
Exactly what we wanted
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It looks great. Warm feeling. Easy to fit "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 October 2020
the fire looks great up on my wall
By
from birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very good deal for the price looks nice too "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2020
Fire looks great at night
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The fire looks very effective with a nice warm glow "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2020
Really impressed, flame is very realistic
By
from Donny
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product for the money. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T11:38:40.164-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_4024879, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>