Customer reviews & ratings (132)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
6
90%would recommend to a friend (118 of 131)
Customer reviews & ratings (132)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
6
90%would recommend to a friend (118 of 131)
Sort by Individual reviews
24 August 2022
Excellent
By
from West midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought a couple of weeks ago. Fantastic item looks great on the wall "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2021
Very nice
By
from Wrexham North Wales
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The only problem is when I turn sky Q over the volume up or down turns the fire heating on "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 December 2021
Great feature
By
from Alnwick,Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this fire a month ago and it is excellent. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Wall fire
By
from Wellingborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great feature in my living room. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 December 2021
great at night nice and cosy!!!!
By
from fife scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" greataddition tomyliving roommakes it so relazing and cozy "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 December 2021
Ideal for our needs
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this last Friday and it was delivered late on Saturday and installed on Sunday morning. We are very pleased with the look and it has modernised our fire place, however it did have some scratches on the backside of the glass front. We emailed Beldray direct to advise them but they have failed to respond, not even an acknowledgment of receipt. Their customer support seems non existent. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2021
Fantastic item
By
from north Wales.Conwy.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am so glad I bought this it looks lovely on my wall "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2021
Makes room nice and cosy
By
from South shields
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I'm so happy with my product I would buy it again "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 September 2021
Automatic shut off
By
from Telhord
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" It looks nice but very small. Easy to fit (just one bracket) but when the glass front hinges onto the heater you can see the heater which doesn't look good. The biggest problem is that it keeps shutting off when it gets to a certain temperature "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Very good
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am happy with my goods "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 April 2021
Looks great and easy to fit
By
from Sutton Coldfield
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Unfortunately I need to send it back the heat is cracking my wall paint "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 March 2021
So good don't even need the heating on
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had this for 6 months now, absolutely love it, such great value for money. It is so effective that we haven't needed the heating on in living room.
The design is ideal with children as the pebbles are behind the glass so they can't reach them.
It was so easy to fit. Looks gorgeous in the room, it's really made it look more modern, and looks alot more expensive than it is. When it's warm gives a great atmosphere as can have the fire effect on but with out the heating element. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 March 2021
Love this fire
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its perfect. Love this fire, gives off loads of heat and it looks great. Perfect if you have kids as it doesn't get super hot. We used it to replace our gas fire in a mobile home. It has a little noise but not as much as the tiny blow heaters. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Attractive and effective
By
from Biggleswade
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" An attractive heater, with a helpful display on the front when first turned on and adjusted.Temperature control feature is helpful. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Nice slick design and sturdy.
By
from East Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely electric heater with nice slick design and sturdy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 February 2021
Not exactly as advertised. Cheap tacky looking.
By
from Rushden
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not as advertised. Remote buttons completely different. Those advertised very similar to what dementia mum already had. Couldn’t understand the ones that came with it so was completely useless to her! Very disappointed!!! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
Hmm insrtuction!!!!!
By
from Gloucester
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fire is nice the instructions have not been checked by anyone!!! Do your own measurement. Difficult to put white stones in without them falling out again.
Main difficulty is getting the protective film of. Feels like it is stuck on with super glue then have to use white spirit to remove all the marks. Heat comes out of the top so watch out if tv on wall above it
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2021
My fire is good
By
from Aberdeenshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Makes room now closer at night "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Fire looks great
By
from Maesteg, Bridgend, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Loves this the room feels instantly warmer with just the light on before you put the heater on and it feels cosy in the evening "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
Great little fire
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We wanted a good small fire for the summer house and we picked a little beauty. We would recommend this fire to anyone. With two heat settings it was an ideal choice. Very pleased with this fire "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T21:09:31.096-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_4024879, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>