Customer reviews & ratings (547)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 547 reviews
5 stars
460
4 stars
81
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (539 of 544)
Customer reviews & ratings (547)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 547 reviews
5 stars
460
4 stars
81
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (539 of 544)
Sort by Individual reviews
7 April 2021
Great game for family fun.
By
from StHelens
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great game and great service. I ordered during lockdown and it was ready within a few minutes. The game fun and entertaining. My children love to play it. Ages 12 and 13. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Family fun deciding whodunnit.
By
from Pembrokeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Entertaining for children over 8 and adults. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2021
Great game for all the family, especially during l
By
from Wa128sr
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for the family during lockdown , great entertainment for all ages in the family and good value. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Absolutely love it
By
from Smethwick
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Our 1st choice go to game when we are bored, we all love it as a family, and keeping us in suspense "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2021
Loved it
By
from Burnley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Been waiting thirty one year of this existence we call life to play this game and I can actually say I am well impressed only thing I can say is why I didn't play it sooner quality game from our Hasbro team "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Cludo
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Classic family game. New character and a new clues feature.
Disappointed the figures are plastic now though
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Amazing 10/10
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect game!!!!!!!! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Cluedo fun for the family
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fun for the family and plenty of fun with the 2 player option too "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Just like the original!
By
from Bracknell
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just like the original! Very good game but this new version has been made with cheaper figures and includes alternative ways to play. I do prefer the original only because more attention to detail only fault I have, highly recommend. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Excellent timeless game and good price
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We have been looking for board games to play as a household over the pandemic and I used to love Cluedo as a kid. Great to play it again, and a decent price too. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Good family game
By
from North yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for our Sunday afternoon family board games "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
So much fun!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant game for the whole family "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Great family game!!
By
from Hastings
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fun once everyone understood the rules and started playing. Quality pieces and board would definitely recommend this game to others. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Great game for all ages
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fun for all the family. The adults get just as involved as the children! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Lockdown perfect classic game with new character
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great game to play with family. You can play it several times without getting bored. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Great family game
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great family board game which takes a little while to get the hang of but once you've played it a couple of times it's really good fun. Played it with our children aged between 9 and 13 and they really enjoyed it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Great family board game!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's very entertaining and quite engaging game that you can play with your family. We love it! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Lots of fun
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this in lockdown to fill some time but can’t stop playing it! Recommend to everyone "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Great game
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great classic board game, can’t go wrong "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
Great fun
By
from uxbridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" still a fantastic game "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-14 T01:45:48.847-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_547, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_3907306, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 29 next>>