Customer reviews & ratings (547)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 547 reviews
5 stars
460
4 stars
81
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (539 of 544)
Customer reviews & ratings (547)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 547 reviews
5 stars
460
4 stars
81
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (539 of 544)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 January 2022
Perfect
By
from Carlisle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Granddaughter very pleased with the product "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great item
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with game an old favourite "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Kids absolutely loved it!
By
from Strood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We are not big board game people but I thought this might be fun over Christmas we played on several occasions with my children and step kids age range 11-22 (all boys) and had an absolute ball every time. Even the reluctant players were quickly converted.
Great game for all ages :) "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great game
By
from Powys
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my nieces, they love it. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Cluedo
By
from Southwest
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great Christmas present for grandsons "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Gift
By
from Armagh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good price for a gift for my son's friend "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Fabulous classic game
By
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bringing back childhood memories "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Great family fun
By
from glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lots of fun and bluffing with this game all the family enjoyed it even the non game players that usually opt out "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Great entertainment
By
from Wf92ln
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Keeps family guessing and good fun "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Classic board game
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant fun and excellent family/friend game "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Classic game, high quality product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Good quality product "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
A Family Classic!!
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I hadn’t played this game for years! We bought it for our family games nights which occur a few times a month. We started them up to get our kids off their phones and to get them engaging! I thought cluedo was the perfect game to get them thinking and it was! Gets the mind working and it requires concentration from all the players, so you don’t miss any clues! A firm family favourite for us! Good quality pieces and cards and well written instructions. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Getting in the game
By
from Meols
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Play this with grandchildren they love coming to try solving the mystery and win of course "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Great
By
from Wellingborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great game for family "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Great game
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a present for a very happy 7 year old. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
cluedo classic board game
By
from hereford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i bought this as a present very happy with it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Arrived on time
By
from NORTHAMPTON
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was able to collect on agreed day with no problem. Great service "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 December 2021
Really good
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great family game! We really enjoy playing it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2021
Hassle free ordering and pick up
By
from Twickenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased as a gift so can't comment on the game! Ordered and collected on the same day from local Sainsbury's. Good price, efficient service. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Great family fun
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" After spending a bit of time explaining to the children, they soon got hang of it and it’s provided hours of entertainment. I forgot how good the game is. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-14 T01:26:57.362-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_547, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_3907306, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>