Customer reviews & ratings (547)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 547 reviews
5 stars
460
4 stars
81
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (539 of 544)
Customer reviews & ratings (547)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 547 reviews
5 stars
460
4 stars
81
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
99%would recommend to a friend (539 of 544)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 January 2022
Great Game
By
from Bedford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this few weeks ago and I love it! Great to play with friends and really gets you thinking! Whole family loves it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2022
Love this updated version
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter wanted for months but I remember playing as a child and it was a lonnng game. But glad she persuaded me. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2022
Quality product
By
from Fylde Coast
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal gift for a families evening entertainment. Give the phones and tablets a rest and reconnect with family and loved ones by playing this superb game. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2022
Lovely family game!
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? No
" Had it for Christmas for the family and we all loved it. We are ranging from 8 years to 60 years in our group. Highly recommend! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2022
Great game to play with the family
By
from Harrow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for Christmas. Best with 6 players but can play with less "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2022
Closest to original
By
from Guildford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted the original waddingtons game but couldn’t find one so this is the closest to that. Has clue cards which is an unusual addition but you don’t have to use them and it doesn’t affect the game "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2022
Great game
By
from East Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Played over Christmas with whole family including teenage son. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2022
good fun
By
from yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I used to play this as a child and so I got this as a game to play at christmas with family..It was good fun and we all enjoyed it. A nice way to spend time without the t.v. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Perfect for game night
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We have been wanting this game for some time and found it here at a great price. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
For the family
By
from South croydon
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this for the family haven't played it yet "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Good game
By
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Played this with a 6 & 7 year old, both loved it "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Classic
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for 10 year old kids, great game, doesn’t take too long, fun for all ages. Shame the figures are cheap plastic but doesn’t detract game. Bit complicated to follow rules first time played, but easy thereafter. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Love it
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've always wanted this game from.being a little girl myself, hours of fun, both my kids enjoyed it as much as I did "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great game
By
from East London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" 9 yr old Grandson's other Xmas present.He and his 7 yr old sister loved this game from the start.Both picked up the rules really quickly.Everything seems strong and wellmade. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Fun family game
By
from Haverhill
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great family fun. Everyone loved it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great game!
By
from London Borough of Camden, London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" And it had al the pieces - winner winner chicken dinner! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great fun and not it for 30 years so glad I got it
By
from Chagford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very happy with it lots fun "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great fun!
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Enjoyed playing this with all the family. Very realistic drawings "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Classic Game!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought for my 9 year old nephew he loves it! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Happy memories
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Children love it; oldies happy memories! "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-14 T01:15:33.428-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_547, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_3907306, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>