Customer reviews & ratings (1,068)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,068 reviews
5 stars
879
4 stars
147
3 stars
29
2 stars
3
1 star
10
98%would recommend to a friend (1,003 of 1,028)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,068)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,068 reviews
5 stars
879
4 stars
147
3 stars
29
2 stars
3
1 star
10
98%would recommend to a friend (1,003 of 1,028)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 December 2020
Fun game for my son
By
from uk, london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fun brainteaser game for my son. He loved it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Good material
By
from uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Much better than the original as it’s all plastic "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Christmas present
By
from Larne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I haven't used it as it's a Christmas present but it looks fun "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
They love these rubic cube bought two
By
from Near grimsby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" They love these rubic cubes hours of enjoyment and good quality "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Keeps kids entertained
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had this as a child and thought it would be a good idea to get one for my own children. They like it. It does keep them entertained for a bit, especially with the added incentive of a cash reward if they can complete it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Iconic puzzle
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I remember this from my own childhood although I think this new version is slightly smaller in size. Bought for my Grandson and I'm sure he'll find it good fun. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Excellent gift to keep kids entertained for hours
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought as gift good quality product and very good stimulating for the brain kids love it would recommend "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Great fun game!
By
from Nelson
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s a great game to get you thinking, my son really loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Quality product
By
from Halifax
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what it says on the box- quality product at an affordable price. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Children love it
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great, original toy. Still interesting. Kids are quiet for ages. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Great fun
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fun for 12yr old daughter, knees her mind occupied on car journeys or when we want her off computer for some basic fun. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Love my Rubik
By
from tamworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fun........... "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
An upgrade on the Original Cube
By
from England, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Such an improvement on the one I had 30 years ago, very well made.
Harder to solve as can no longer take stickers off to solve Ha Ha
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Rubik's cube present
By
from High legh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for the price and a nice present. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
Rubik’s Cube
By
from Milton Keynes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic rubik’s cube. My son is having non stoppable fun with it. Good to keep his fingers and brain busy "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson loves this and his mum ha ha "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Absolute classic
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Still hours of fun, over and over again for all ages. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Nice Original Product
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its the perfect cube for the beginners and experience. Well built and good price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2020
I have had so much fun with my rubick
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I found the quality very good and easy to use as i have atheritus. It is very good value for money . "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Mrs
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s fantastic and a very good challenge for my kids it helps to keep them busy and develop their brains. I am glad I bought it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T05:57:41.223-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1068, tr_1068
  • loc_en_US, sid_3900217, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 55 next>>