Customer reviews & ratings (1,076)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,076 reviews
5 stars
886
4 stars
147
3 stars
30
2 stars
3
1 star
10
98%would recommend to a friend (1,010 of 1,035)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,076)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,076 reviews
5 stars
886
4 stars
147
3 stars
30
2 stars
3
1 star
10
98%would recommend to a friend (1,010 of 1,035)
Sort by Individual reviews
14 January 2009
Oldie and goody
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" A stocking filler for my son who had one when he was a boy. He loved it! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2009
Good 'retro' buy
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Can't believe this is making a comeback in this age of electronics. Widely available, sometimes a little cheaper, but the convenience of being able to reserve online meant this was a good buy. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2008
GOOD
By
from South Wales
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Havent seen a rubix cube for a while so got it for a christmas present and its boxed so easy to pack "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2008
Rubiks Clube
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Lots of fun "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2008
present
By
from Arbroath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Bought this as a present for my husband little sister, its what she wanted, think they are making a come back!!!!
Great packaging!!!
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2008
All Time Classic!!
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" This product will never age, excellent product, once you start playing with it, its hard to put it down. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2008
By
from Londonderry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" As mad and frustrating as I remember it from the 80's :) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 October 2008
Rubik's Cube
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" It is a welll known product and fair on price. The only problem is colour coding is coming out from the cube, the stickeer is not strong enough to keep them sticky for longer period. I bought it only a couple of weeks and the plastic colour of different colours are coming off.
Is it not possible to use different colours of CUBES [ it is only four colours] instead of sticking the plastic on the cube?
If the Argos still keep on sticking the plastic make sure they use proper adhesive glue rather than the ordinary one please.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2008
bought as a gift
By
from Glos
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" My friend wanted a Rubiks cube fr her birthday so dutifully I searched the net trying to find one that wasn't to expensive. Argos came out cheaper by £5 and i knew i was going to get the genuine thing. It is amazing but Argos does come up trumps most of the time!!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2008
rubix cube
By
from newport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" brill toy nephew was really happy with this and plays with it all the time "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2008
rubiks cube
By
from s yorks
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" great product keeps husband out of my way "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T05:32:17.290-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1076, tr_1076
  • loc_en_US, sid_3900217, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 51 52 53 54 55