Customer reviews & ratings (1,082)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,082 reviews
5 stars
892
4 stars
147
3 stars
30
2 stars
3
1 star
10
98%would recommend to a friend (1,016 of 1,041)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,082)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,082 reviews
5 stars
892
4 stars
147
3 stars
30
2 stars
3
1 star
10
98%would recommend to a friend (1,016 of 1,041)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 June 2009
Good fun
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Son desperately wanted the Rubiks Cube. The instructions are excellent, and he has learned how to complete it in less than a week. Excellent for concentration. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2009
childhood revisited
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" what a fantastic product. just like teh original. brings back lots of memories. still haven't managed to complete it though... nice to have a few instructions to work from though :) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2009
rubiks cube
By
from mancehster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" i bought this for my 5 year old daughter who loves it and hasnt put it down since
she loves the challenges i set like get 4 corners same colour or get at least 3 of the same colour on one side of it etc
so not only does it give us older peeps something to play with it can be used for younger children who love a good challenge
very good product comes with instructions although they are a little bit confusing at first glance its pretty easy to understand once you sit and read whilst doing it
all in all a brilliant learning tool as well as a toy
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2009
rubiks
By
from durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" the same as its always been, good puzzle, keeps you busy "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2009
By
from Cumbra
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Seem fairly solid and turn easily although one of the stickers seems to be peeling off (may have been one of the kids trying to cheat though!) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2009
Rubik's Cube
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" The best puzzle ever. I play with it for hours at a time. Excellent. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2009
Memories of the 80's!
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" As frustrating as we remember! Brilliant - hours & hours of frustration & still not solved! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2009
yvonne
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" fantastic my son got it for his 10th birthday and he loves it makes a change from console games and i love it i remember it the first time round! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2009
Rubix Cube
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Great fun "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2009
Rubik's Cube
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Fairly good,but not like the real cube from the 80's as you can easily peel off the stickers. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2009
Rubix cube
By
from COLCHESTER!
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT, WILL KEEP YOU ENTERTAINED ;) X "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2009
Rubik's Cube
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" This was a great stocking filler for my 16 year old son and has kept him entertained. A change from the game consoles and its great for various ages. Its excellent value for money. Certainly keeps them busy and easy to take on journey's too! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2009
classic
By
from notts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" bought this for my daughter but she can't get a look in as i've always got it!
its a classic addictive puzzle that people will enjoy for years to come
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2009
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
" with first turn of cube this toy fell into pieces but was replaced with no fuss. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2009
DOING MY BEST BUT ....
By
from ABERDEENSHIRE
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" THIS TOY WAS FOR MY SON. I LOVE IT. WISH I COULD GET PAST THE FIRST LAYER. A GREAT TOY AND ROBUST TOO.
LOVE IT AS DOES MY SON. WILL BE GOOD WHEN WE CRACK IT.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2009
A great puzzle
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" All the family love this cube. It can keep young and old occupied for hours and none of us have solved it yet without the instruction booklet! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2009
Old favourite
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" Nice to see the cube is still being sold.
Got this for my Mum, who had been looking to buy one for some time, to replace her old one.
Quality seems fine, but I think people won't be able to stop themselves cheating by using the book provided!
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2009
old classic
By
from notts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" an oldie for a youngster,and he really enjoys it "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2009
Good purchase
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Have had a Rubik cube for many years which my son "puts right" every time he visits!! Bought this one for my husband to do - because it has instructions with it (he doesn't choose to access the internet for instructions!) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2009
RUBIX CUBE
By
from WEST MIDLANDS
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" GOOD KEEPS YOU AMUSED FOR HOURS. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-13 T13:03:24.143-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-54, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1082, tr_1082
  • loc_en_US, sid_3900217, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 51 52 53 54 55 next>>