Customer reviews & ratings (1,076)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,076 reviews
5 stars
886
4 stars
147
3 stars
30
2 stars
3
1 star
10
98%would recommend to a friend (1,010 of 1,035)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,076)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,076 reviews
5 stars
886
4 stars
147
3 stars
30
2 stars
3
1 star
10
98%would recommend to a friend (1,010 of 1,035)
Sort by Individual reviews
21 January 2010
Present
By
from cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was bought as a Xmas present for my husband who has spent many hours trying to solve it "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2010
Nostalgic
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought it for my daughter.....took me back to my youth and still the same, although you cant remove the stickers this time! Still frustrating. Good Quality though "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2010
good puzzle game
By
from bristol
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" this is a good puzzle, but i wouldnt give it 2 to a young child, i bought it for my son who is 11 and he cant solve it , but he does try. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2010
Mr S
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased the cube for our grandaughter - she loved it as well as other members of the family! It is very good and entertains without using electric or batteries. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2010
addictive
By
from middlesex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought for my teenage son but everyone, young and old, who sees it has to pick it up and have a go. turns smoothly and hints are good with a little patience "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2010
brings back memories
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nicely made and just as frustrating as I remember, my niece loves it. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2010
By
from renfrewshire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" broke when i took it out the box,not worth the money "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2010
By
from berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" got this for my 13year old and 7 year old as i had one as a child. as frustrating as ever...........keeping kids amused. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2010
Rubik's Cube
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's very hard, annoying and frustrating to figure out, but also it gives you food for thought in a challenging kind of way. I've already recommended it to all my friends!. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2010
All time classic!!!
By
from warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" What can I say its the rubiks cube!
Also comes with a neat little stand to rest it on. Brilliant!!!!!!!
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2010
By
from Bedford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fun and brought back memories "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2010
Cool...
By
from Surrey.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" was the only word our 7 yr old grandson could say when he opened it. Needed to be persuaded that it could be played with, he just wanted to look at it, but he was delighted. Instructions needed a lot of concentration, but overall very successful gift. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 October 2009
great preezie
By
from derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" brought this for my 6 yr old and he loves it keeps him entertained for hours and also myself not had a go on one of these in years bring back childhood memories thats for sure "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2009
Brilliant
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Very smooth movement, excellently made product :-) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2009
Good fun
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Son desperately wanted the Rubiks Cube. The instructions are excellent, and he has learned how to complete it in less than a week. Excellent for concentration. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2009
childhood revisited
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" what a fantastic product. just like teh original. brings back lots of memories. still haven't managed to complete it though... nice to have a few instructions to work from though :) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2009
rubiks cube
By
from mancehster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" i bought this for my 5 year old daughter who loves it and hasnt put it down since
she loves the challenges i set like get 4 corners same colour or get at least 3 of the same colour on one side of it etc
so not only does it give us older peeps something to play with it can be used for younger children who love a good challenge
very good product comes with instructions although they are a little bit confusing at first glance its pretty easy to understand once you sit and read whilst doing it
all in all a brilliant learning tool as well as a toy
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2009
rubiks
By
from durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" the same as its always been, good puzzle, keeps you busy "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2009
By
from Cumbra
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Seem fairly solid and turn easily although one of the stickers seems to be peeling off (may have been one of the kids trying to cheat though!) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2009
Rubik's Cube
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" The best puzzle ever. I play with it for hours at a time. Excellent. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-16 T02:52:43.900-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-53, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1076, tr_1076
  • loc_en_US, sid_3900217, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 51 52 53 54 55 next>>