Customer reviews & ratings (1,076)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,076 reviews
5 stars
886
4 stars
147
3 stars
30
2 stars
3
1 star
10
98%would recommend to a friend (1,010 of 1,035)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,076)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,076 reviews
5 stars
886
4 stars
147
3 stars
30
2 stars
3
1 star
10
98%would recommend to a friend (1,010 of 1,035)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 February 2011
Fab
By
from Staffs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Classic puzzle. My eight yr old daughters face lit up when she opened this for her birthday, more that it did her more expensive presents! Great gift at a great price. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 February 2011
The real thing !
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well worth the money, I've had cheap copies before, wish I'd bought the real thing years ago! Still can't do it though ! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2011
By
from East Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great product , granddaughter hs not solved it yet !! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2011
rubix cube
By
from mansfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my son loved it, thats all he plays with trying to solve it "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
Old Fashioned Fun
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I remember this the first time around. Good fun for a teenage son - but I still can't do it! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
classical
By
from worcester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" wished id purchased one years ago, just fantastic. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
frustrating
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Too frustrating for words. Now collecting dust on the desk! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
old skools cool
By
from uk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" brilliant little gadget keeps my little one quite .... well for a short while daddy keeps trying hes luck in defeat so far failed !!!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 November 2010
Addictive
By
from Rochester, kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says on the box, great little addictive game for all the family, much better than the cheaper ones that you can get on the internet, best stick with the proper Rubiks.
lightweight, easily turns, enjoyable and addictive by all
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 September 2010
Great!
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect condition, easy to turn. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 September 2010
By
from N156RA
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" IT DIDN'T COME WITH MANUAL OR ANY INSTRUCTIONS INSIDE THE BOX AND THE CUBE IS HARD TO MOVE. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2010
Great 80s toy
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is one of those toys to take on a trip with you, or to pass the time.
An amazing puzzle from the 80s, I remember it the first time round. Drive yourself mad with it, or learn to solve it and impress everyone!
This is the one and only Rubik's Cube! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 July 2010
Classic
By
from N Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A classic toy that brings back memories. The hints booklets is realy helpful. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2010
As Alaways a great product
By
from Paisley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A cant be put down puzzle that is timeless. Keeps the kids quiet for ages ***** "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2010
Rubik's Cube
By
from west mids
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Slick easy movements of pieces when moving, not notchy like the cheaper ones BUT, I still cant solve the THING!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2010
Great purchase
By
from east dunbartonshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was great first time round and it is better second time round helping your daughter have fun with it. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 March 2010
Excellent product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Solved the cube in 2 days by using the booklet. Thoght it was a fantastic product, but be careful about the stickers. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2010
Rubik's cube
By
from UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The product quality is just average. The guide within the package helped me learn how to solve the cude. That was good. But I can see the colours (stickers) on the cube has started getting detached whcih is worrying me as I think it won't last much. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 February 2010
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son got this for his 9th birthday. Both him and his 5 year old brother have enjoyed trying to get all the colours back. Lets hope he doesn't take it apart with a screwdriver like I did with mine when I was younger!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 January 2010
Great purchase
By
from Hants.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for my daughter for Christmas and it has kept her occupied but frustrated for hours. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T05:15:44.995-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-52, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1076, tr_1076
  • loc_en_US, sid_3900217, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 next>>