Customer reviews & ratings (1,076)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,076 reviews
5 stars
886
4 stars
147
3 stars
30
2 stars
3
1 star
10
98%would recommend to a friend (1,010 of 1,035)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,076)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,076 reviews
5 stars
886
4 stars
147
3 stars
30
2 stars
3
1 star
10
98%would recommend to a friend (1,010 of 1,035)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 January 2012
time passer
By
from southall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" this product is the for you if you hate travelling because when you get stated the time just flies and you will not know what's been happening "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 January 2012
Aaaaargh
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just as infuriating as I remember it from childhood - and it's just as tempting to take a short cut and peel the stickers off "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 January 2012
Best ever purchase.
By
from hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" keeps my husband busy and out from under my feet.lol. best thing i bought ever. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 November 2011
Rubiks Cube
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Something my Grandson always wanted and was delighted with same "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 November 2011
looks good qaulity
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have bought this for my daughters xmas so she has not had a chance to play with it but it looks good quality not like some of the cheap looking ones that you get. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 November 2011
Rubix cube
By
from United kingdom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product, excellent service would use again. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 August 2011
A timeless classic
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've had rubik's cubes since they first came out & over the years have bought several cheap imitations.
The original is SO much better - it turns more smoothly, colours are better & if you need them, it comes with instructions.
Great buy! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2011
well worth the money!
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for my sons birthday, so far it's kept him quiet for 2 days...well worth the money! It's well made and packaged. A perfect gift. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 June 2011
FUN!!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Haven't solved it yet! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 May 2011
a rubik's cube
By
from glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" its a rubik's cube does what it does gives hours of harmless fun till you get bored with it "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 May 2011
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The joy of not hearing a tv or game console for hours at a time is indescribable. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2011
Rubik Cube
By
from Shropshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was inittially surprised to dicover that the cube in this package was smaller than I expected. Original cubes were larger, and I expected the same. But I am so far behind the times!! And I have to say that this cube is just right for my smaller hands, (and thus the hands of a child). It was also easier to start playing with - no stiffness as in days of yore!! Finally, the price was very good, and cheaper than anywhere else too. So 5 stars well earned.... "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 March 2011
Still easy to do
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worked great till the centre snapped lol "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 March 2011
i've mastered it!
By
from england
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" cant put it down, i am getting quicker at solving it. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 March 2011
great full
By
from nottingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" not as good as original but still lots of fun "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 February 2011
By
from leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" fun present for my 9 year old ,also kept the dad busy too. good value and endess entertanment. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 February 2011
hours of fun
By
from devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 10 year old son. It is keeping him engaged for a long time. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 February 2011
best value
By
from england
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cant believe i got this cube for half price to anywhere else realy good value "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 February 2011
great purchase
By
from uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Still a great puzzle. My son loves a challenge and my daughter just loves twisting it and moving the colours around. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 February 2011
Old timer
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 5 year old and also as a present for my son's friend, they both loved the challenge, and it gets them thinking. Great value for money aswell. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-17 T05:10:42.791-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-51, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1076, tr_1076
  • loc_en_US, sid_3900217, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 49 50 51 52 53 ... 55 next>>