Customer reviews & ratings (1,043)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,043 reviews
5 stars
863
4 stars
140
3 stars
28
2 stars
3
1 star
9
98%would recommend to a friend (979 of 1,003)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,043)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,043 reviews
5 stars
863
4 stars
140
3 stars
28
2 stars
3
1 star
9
98%would recommend to a friend (979 of 1,003)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 January 2021
My Rubik's cube is amazing
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Rubik's cube is the very best present to my son for Christmas. When I was a child I played a lot with it and I wanted to show to my son how brilliant this game is. The size of the cube is perfect for both a 12 year old boy's hand and an adult's hand too. Moving easily and practical to take it with you on a long journey because there's no need big space to keep. I recommend it to anyone with any ages. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Great mind training
By
from england
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got these for my teenage grandsons, they love them. they are great for getting kids away from electronic games. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Retro toys
By
from Torquay
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson loved it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Amazing toy
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good for concentration "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Addictive
By
from South East
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great quality. This is a real puzzle that all ages can try. Even the teenagers get off their electronics to have a go!! I had one the first time around and it still has the same appeal. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Best money spent ever
By
from newton abbot
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this as a present for my son in law and is still keeping him entertained. In his words best Christmas present he had this year ....! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Nice Rubik cubes, bought 2 for my kids
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice Rubik cubes, bought 2 for my kids. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 December 2020
Back to the future
By
from manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its a well made puzzle and doesn't fall to bits, lose colour or have labels fall off. Smaller than i remember in the 80s but definitely smoother. didnt have internet the first time round...cracking the sucker now is still hard...ENJOY, i am! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 December 2020
Rubiks cube
By
from Lancing, West Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Old game that has become popular again. Gift for trendy teenage Grandson which I think will be a hit "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
rubics cube brilliant
By
from Mexborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" this is a fantastic item of puzzlement and dexterity
with hours of entertainment
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Rubik cube can’t beat a old classic top puzzle
By
from Bushey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nothing not to like great puzzle "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Feels like good quality plastic
By
from Andover
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product, easy to use, hard to solve "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Fab
By
from South Shields
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product not cheap made like most "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Challenging and Fun
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Having a great time with my Rubik’s Cube. It took me a little while to get the feel for it. The challenge of learning and the eventual correct methodology to solving the cube feels satisfying and rewarding. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Grandson loves it plus it helps with his autism
By
from Towyn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for my autistic grandsons concentration "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Fun game for my son
By
from uk, london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fun brainteaser game for my son. He loved it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Good material
By
from uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Much better than the original as it’s all plastic "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Christmas present
By
from Larne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I haven't used it as it's a Christmas present but it looks fun "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
They love these rubic cube bought two
By
from Near grimsby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" They love these rubic cubes hours of enjoyment and good quality "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Keeps kids entertained
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had this as a child and thought it would be a good idea to get one for my own children. They like it. It does keep them entertained for a bit, especially with the added incentive of a cash reward if they can complete it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T14:28:09.022-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1043, tr_1043
  • loc_en_US, sid_3900217, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 53 next>>