Customer reviews & ratings (1,044)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,044 reviews
5 stars
863
4 stars
141
3 stars
28
2 stars
3
1 star
9
98%would recommend to a friend (980 of 1,004)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,044)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,044 reviews
5 stars
863
4 stars
141
3 stars
28
2 stars
3
1 star
9
98%would recommend to a friend (980 of 1,004)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 February 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought for my son and he enjoyed it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2021
Haven't solved it yet
By
from County Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Whiles away the boredom of lockdown. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2021
Fun puzzle
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a gift for a child that accesses lots of fiddle toys and this is his best to date. Very pleased and would thoroughly recommend. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
A suprise she will love
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought 2 one for my ten year old and one for me. Now I've learned how to solve it so i can teach her how to solve it. Great for us time and a small price to pay for making those fun memories with her and for her. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 January 2021
It’s really well made especially with no stickers
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So I bought this the other day so I could do something during quarantine and keep from being bored and I still haven’t put the Rubin cube down so fun, so well constructed so you can’t cheat with taking the stickers off so you have to solve it which is brilliant "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Good quality rubics cube
By
from Burnley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very useful during lockdown, keeps me occupied "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Best Toy
By
from Reading, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing piece of toy for all ages! Takes some dedication but with YouTube videos, you can crack it in a few days. Very useful during the current lockdown to keep you busy after work. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
Proper classic
By
from Humberside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I had one when these first came out and now my son has got one. Still can't do it though but I will keep trying. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2021
Cult classic
By
from North east
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Awesome retro device
Hours and hours of fun
Can be frustrating at times
Fun for all ages
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2021
Great 80s puzzle
By
from cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Came well packaged, price was very reasonable. I'm in my 50s,but had one when I was a kid so thought I would get one again. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Great gift for busy minds
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great gadget toy for children and grown ups, great to just fiddle and relax you as well as get you thinking on how to solve it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Classic!
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was a present for a child and they have not put it down! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Reminds me of my childhood!
By
from Woking
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my daughter as a christmas present, but have ended up using it (and trying to solve it) more than her. This original rubik's cube is much better than the cheap copies. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Nostalgic Toy
By
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got it for my eldest son,as he loved the one he had as a child. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
great fun
By
from Croydon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fun to try to solve this "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Great product. Colourful
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for a 13 year old that likes fiddling with objects and figuring out puzzles.
Keeps her quite for ages. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Excellent
By
from Cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent service Excellent product thankyou very much "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
It is a nice Rubics cube
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a nice Rubics cube "
Age:17 or under
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Hours of fun
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as stocking filler for my 11 year old son. He hasn't managed to crack it yet. The husband has had a go too and only managed to get 2 full faces. Great fun to pass the time. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
By
from South East London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with the rubix cube, I had one which wasn't genuine and you can tell the difference. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T11:58:21.761-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1044, tr_1044
  • loc_en_US, sid_3900217, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 53 next>>