Customer reviews & ratings (1,044)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,044 reviews
5 stars
863
4 stars
141
3 stars
28
2 stars
3
1 star
9
98%would recommend to a friend (980 of 1,004)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,044)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,044 reviews
5 stars
863
4 stars
141
3 stars
28
2 stars
3
1 star
9
98%would recommend to a friend (980 of 1,004)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 May 2021
Good home activity
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I really enjoyed I always do competition with my wife and I win which is so enjoyable I am satisfied with my purchase "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2021
Good for my boy
By
from Portobello
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Rubik cupe so good toys for my boys "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
rubix cube is pretty cool
By
from Weston-super-Mare
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i love rubiks cube and puzzling on it "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
My daughter loves her rubrics cube
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fun toy for my 10 year old daughter. She loves it! Thank you so much. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Daughter loves it
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quick and easy to order got it next day my daughter loves it kept her amused "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Great quality
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great quality - perfect "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2021
Grandson loves it
By
from Rochester England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for my Autistic Grandsons 7th birthday & he loves it,
He cannot complete it but it keeps his hands busy & something to focus on.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Clean the dust out of the brain :D "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Rubik's Cube
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I wanted a real Rubik's Cube done I was a boy, I saw this and had to have it.
The action is smooth, this is great not only as a puzzle but also to fidget with when on calls with people.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 March 2021
Fun and original!
By
from Market Drayton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fun little toy! My son loved his grandparents mini one so I got him the full size for his birthday. I thought it was worth paying the additional price for the original one as I have used other ones and they arent so smooth and nice to use, and you risk squares coming off. This has proved to be strong and smooth and well worth the extra investment, plus you can't cheat and remove the colours :p Keeps us all entertained! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Excellent cube
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Turns smoothly.
Not as fast as a speed cube but pretty quick.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Always wanted a new Rubik's Cube!
By
from Manchester.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This Rubik's cube is just perfect, I have nothing to complain about! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Amazing toy
By
from Nottimgham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I boughg it for my 3 year old son and loved it. This is now his one of Fav toys. He is very interested in this and tries to solve the coloures. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Very nice
By
from Borehamwood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is very smooth and easy to do the turns, great fun for adults and children "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
My child loves it.
By
from Bridgend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 7 year old loves it. Keeps him busy and been a great mind occupier through lockdown. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2021
Fab
By
from Wakefield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works smoothly
Good fun
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
Great item
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Will provide hours of fun or frustration, all depending on the individual.
I would recommend this item to stave off feelings of boredom, during lock down. It is extremely difficult to complete, and requires intense thought and time to complete
Maybe it could be slightly cheaper, as I have noted other outlets selling this item, for slightly less. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2021
Great toy
By
from Rigside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality, great fun for everyone. Not easy to solve it so keep you busy for a while. Well worth the money. Reccomend for everyone. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2021
Excellent puzzle
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 12 year old son, absolutely loves it, keeps him quiet all day. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2021
Fabulous
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Takes me back to childhood "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T11:38:50.729-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1044, tr_1044
  • loc_en_US, sid_3900217, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 53 next>>