Customer reviews & ratings (1,082)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,082 reviews
5 stars
892
4 stars
147
3 stars
30
2 stars
3
1 star
10
98%would recommend to a friend (1,016 of 1,041)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,082)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,082 reviews
5 stars
892
4 stars
147
3 stars
30
2 stars
3
1 star
10
98%would recommend to a friend (1,016 of 1,041)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 January 2022
Rubix cube
By
from Kent6/
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandsons love these as it keeps there mind active they love them.for children who have autism "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great fun
By
from South coast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Christmas gift for my daughter who thought it would be easy, oh how we laughed. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Excellent choice
By
from Loughborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 9 year old daughter loved it! It definitely keeps her engaged "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Sharon
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a fun stocking filler. Has given much entertainment and laughs. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
The original
By
from Hainault
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for my son, as I feel due to his conditions this would be ideal to help him concentrate on that which allows his strategic planning to be created and he was on it for hours at first. Challenging himself and finding the pattern to finish alot quicker... now in a very short time. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Classic puzzle
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had the original of these when they first came out in the 80s. Bought for my daughter who can complete it in seconds "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Great fun
By
from Fraserburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my partner before Christmas and we have been quite competitive with it. Haven’t solved it yet but that’s the fun in it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2021
Patience required
By
from Devon, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent piece of kit, patience is a virtue. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Excellent!
By
from Harrow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its a very nice Rubic’s cube. Its working very smooth and it looks great. Im happy to purchase it. Highly recommend it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
It’s one of the best puzzles in the world
By
from Loughborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s one of the best puzzles in the world "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Its a nice playing game
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its a nice playing game "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
average cube
By
from merseyside
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought for niece. as a gift item its all right. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2021
Great product
By
from Hornchurch
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great buy well made, well worth the money "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 October 2021
Hours and hours
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Keeps my daughter occupied. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2021
Great fun
By
from Dudley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great way to spend some free time. It took me a week to solve "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2021
Rubik's cube
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 12 year old nephew and he loves it.. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2021
Great toy
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My foster child loved this gadget "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Birthday present
By
from Fareham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It keeps them busy, it does as its designed to do "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Great product.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this product for my daughter and she love it she can't stop playing with it. Great colours and it is the original. Love it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Classic
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Hadn’t solved a rubix cube so I decided to buy one, and this is a great quality and build, still in perfect condition after a month. Really good for how much time you spend on it for the price, I had to watch a YouTube video to solve it but now can do it very confidently. Great little stocking filler or just odd toy to buy for anyone of all ages. Well maybe not for say under 10s. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-17 T23:30:36.128-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1082, tr_1082
  • loc_en_US, sid_3900217, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 55 next>>