Customer reviews & ratings (1,082)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,082 reviews
5 stars
892
4 stars
147
3 stars
30
2 stars
3
1 star
10
98%would recommend to a friend (1,016 of 1,041)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,082)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,082 reviews
5 stars
892
4 stars
147
3 stars
30
2 stars
3
1 star
10
98%would recommend to a friend (1,016 of 1,041)
Sort by Individual reviews
25 May 2022
Nice item to keep kid kids busy
By
from Maidenhead SL6, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am so happy that my son spend time to understand and solve it. A useful destruction from screen "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2022
Happy purchase!
By
from Walsall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Originally bought for my daughter over a week ago, being only 4 she only wanted it as a fidget. Her dad hadn’t put it down till he knew all the steps, “to show her of course” hahahah.
Good buy for anyone who likes a challenge.
"
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 March 2022
Too small
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" Too small. Thought it would be adult size "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2022
Brilliant Rubik's cube
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product and great price "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2022
Rubix cube
By
from Harrow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for my son his happy with it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2022
Great value for money
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves this and it is worth it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 February 2022
To use just like the old days
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good value for money "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2022
A traditional Rubik's Cube
By
from Newbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product, good value, seems better built than the one from my childhood. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 January 2022
Rubix cube
By
from South London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grandson loves it.
Yet to be solved.
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2022
so colourful
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my granddauther really wanted it for xmas. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2022
Smooth mover
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely original design Rubik’s cube. Easy to manipulate and looks as new after many uses. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2022
Grandson loved this!!
By
from Wakefield west yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my grandson for Christmas. He loved it. We gave him it, while out for a meal, so it just him entertained for the occasion. Very happy. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2022
Great product
By
from Kilburn, London NW6, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Like the product, nice and smooth. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2022
Puzzling
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago and am still trying to do it. Nobody said it was going to be easy, lol "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2022
Hours of fun
By
from Tyne and wear
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grandson been asking for a while for this
So glad I bought it for him
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2022
Great for learning to complete the cube
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to learn how to complete over Christmas. A few youtube tutorials later and a (good) few hours trying, finally managed it.
I would recommend the official cube for general solving, but if your wanting to be a speed cuber look at alternatives. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2022
Rubiks cube
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased as a Christmas present.
Kept my hubby quiet for hours, highly recommend!
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2022
Small
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" This is a lot smaller than I thought it would be. However, was bought for present and recipient loved it. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Intertainment
By
from South croydon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loves it "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Different to the image...
By
from Eastbourne, East Sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Whilst still the original brand, seems to be a cheaper finish that one of years ago... still recommend it though! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-17 T23:17:46.084-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1082, tr_1082
  • loc_en_US, sid_3900217, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 55 next>>