Customer reviews & ratings (1,044)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,044 reviews
5 stars
863
4 stars
141
3 stars
28
2 stars
3
1 star
9
98%would recommend to a friend (980 of 1,004)
Customer reviews & ratings (1,044)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,044 reviews
5 stars
863
4 stars
141
3 stars
28
2 stars
3
1 star
9
98%would recommend to a friend (980 of 1,004)
Sort by Individual reviews
22 September 2021
Great product.
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this product for my daughter and she love it she can't stop playing with it. Great colours and it is the original. Love it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Classic
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Hadn’t solved a rubix cube so I decided to buy one, and this is a great quality and build, still in perfect condition after a month. Really good for how much time you spend on it for the price, I had to watch a YouTube video to solve it but now can do it very confidently. Great little stocking filler or just odd toy to buy for anyone of all ages. Well maybe not for say under 10s. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
As good as it ever was
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" at 46 I finally decided to learn how to solve the rubix cube during lockdown! very pleased I did, and the modern version doesn't allow you to cheat as they are no longer stickers you can peel off. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Love it!
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this product last month and have been using it every day since. It turns very smoothly and have had no problems whatsoever "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Runix cube
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s a rubix cube.
Kids like it.
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2021
Great game
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Although it’s still on the shelf unopened and bought as a gift, it looks great. Memories of childhood days come back of when I used to have a Rubik’s cube. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Classic timeless conundrum
By
from Romney Marsh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Daughter age 9 getting alot of play from this. Dropped it in with a bag of latest figit craze toys request, and pleased it is just as much of a hit as the figits. Definately infinitely more puzzling. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
So much fun and doesn't get stuck when turning
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really enjoyed learning how to fix the cube and very good price for the branded one! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2021
Classic and best
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Can't really go wrong with a classic. High quality, moves well, great choice. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2021
Great family fun
By
from Teesside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" When someone puts it down another picks it straight up. Absolutely amazing for all the family "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Fab cube
By
from South wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kept my daughter happy when isolating "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Rubiks cube
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my grandson as he thought he could solve it, I never managed it in over 40 years, he is still at it and nearly there, its of really good quality for the price, it moves smoothly and you can't cheat by taking the colours off and moving them, unlike the old type, this has fixed colour squares, in all, a good quality item with hours of frustrating fun to be had. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Good quality for price
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As someone that fidgets a lot even while working, for those short breaks it is extremely stimulating to muddle up then solve. Once you know how to solve the cube it is extremely satisfying to have a friend muddle the cube and solve it in front of them. Who knew solving a rubik's cube could be an impressive skill "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Amazing beginner cube
By
from Preston
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought a couple of weeks ago and i’m happy it was i’m stock and was able to pick it up the same day i got it "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2021
Works great
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
" Bought this for my 9year old grandson he Loves it brings. Back memories for me to "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2021
Childhood memories
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Smoother than I expected. Great product "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
The real rubiks
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great quality, worth getting the rubiks brand rather than cheaper alternatives. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Still puzzling after all these years
By
from Guildford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my son and the memories of not being able to solve more than one side came flooding back! All good "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2021
Rubex cube
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic would deffo recommend "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2021
Great puzzle
By
from Matlock
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Bought 2 of these for my grandchildren,they absolutely love them "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T11:14:22.847-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1044, tr_1044
  • loc_en_US, sid_3900217, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 53 next>>