Customer reviews & ratings (595)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 595 reviews
5 stars
400
4 stars
123
3 stars
33
2 stars
10
1 star
29
89%would recommend to a friend (527 of 594)
Customer reviews & ratings (595)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 595 reviews
5 stars
400
4 stars
123
3 stars
33
2 stars
10
1 star
29
89%would recommend to a friend (527 of 594)
Sort by Individual reviews
1 June 2021
Great Present
By
from Bloxwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it! "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Good product
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good item my kids enjoy alot "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Great toy for kids !
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toy for kids that doesn’t take up too much space and is fun to use ! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2021
Great toy
By
from Northumberland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought 2 of these one each for my two year old twin granddaughters, they love it and gives them a lot of fun helping me clean up.n "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Great product
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 3 year old niece as she likes to help with the cleaning. She absolutely loves it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
My granddaughter
By
from Aylesham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my granddaughter who kept taking my broom while I was trying to clean and she absolutely loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Amazing mini cleaning kit
By
from North Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The little cleaning trolley is such great fun. It is perfectly made and comes in lovely colours that children will enjoy. It really is great value for money. My granddaughter does not stop playing with it. The smile on her face puts smiles on our face "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
The trolley looks brilliant
By
from Barnsley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The trolley was easy to put together. It looks great. It was great value. The look on the recipients face when we gave it to them was priceless. It is giving hours of fun. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Hetty
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" My child played with it for roughly 20 minutes and seemed a bit disappointed with it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
Fantastic little set.
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little lady absolutely adores this set. Loves helping mummy clean and it makes the perfect little addition for her to do so. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
The hetty cleaning set is grear
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It needed assembling when we got it home and putting the stickers on. It is all plastic. But it stands neatly in the corner, and is lovely and bright. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Looks fab and is great
By
from Barnsley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is great my 19 month old loves it and will always help with cleaning now she now cleans for hours a day and plays all day every day with it, its fab. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Cleaning trolley
By
from Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter loved it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Flimsy and no face stickers on items
By
from Scotland, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Wouldn't recommend or buy again.
Very flimsy, falls over a lot, no face stickers as shown on advert or box. Top of hoover/ floor sweeper missing
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2021
Easy to assemble
By
from Warwick
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together, looks lovely and daughter like to pretend to sweep "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Love it
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would recommend love it the right size "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
My daughter and nephew LOVE playing with this!!!
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for my daughters birthday and her and my nephew absolutely love playing with this! They are 1 and 2 and they adore it! It’s so easy to assemble too! I would 100% recommend this!!! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Hetty cleaning set
By
from LONDON
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice my two year old loves it "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Very handy
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my daughter she was always trying to use my brush and pan. This is a good size for those little hands and it has everything that you would use as an adult "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-14 T02:02:25.097-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_595, tr_595
  • loc_en_US, sid_3846773, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 31 next>>