Customer reviews & ratings (595)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 595 reviews
5 stars
400
4 stars
123
3 stars
33
2 stars
10
1 star
29
89%would recommend to a friend (527 of 594)
Customer reviews & ratings (595)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 595 reviews
5 stars
400
4 stars
123
3 stars
33
2 stars
10
1 star
29
89%would recommend to a friend (527 of 594)
Sort by Individual reviews
29 September 2021
Perfect
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for my little princess
And she loves it, she is a little rough with it
Likes to poke people with some of the toys
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2021
Brilliant
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it my granddaughter she doesn't leave it alone "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
housework sorted
By
from cumbria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this trolley for my granddaughter's birthday. She loves it she has swept the toys away and tipped into a box, floors cleaned and trolley pushed around the house "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2021
Good for 12 months and up
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter has houra of fun with this as shw can be like mummy and hwlp cleaning "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 1 year old loves to help clean and this is the perfect little product "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2021
My niece loves it!
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was a really good buy. My niece loves to clean with her new toy. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2021
My granddaughter loved this
By
from West mids
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for granddaughter s first birthday. She loved it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2021
Little learner
By
from Hillingdon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" She loves it and so do I no she thinks she big and is try to clean up after herself lol "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2021
Great set up.
By
from BRADFORD
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" The 2yr old this was bought for loves it so much. She was out sweeping everyone's path for them picking the rubbish up in her dustpan and putting it in a bin. Excellent value for money. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
First class child’s toy
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this item for my grandchildren and they absolutely have so much fun playing with it. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 August 2021
Excellent value
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this and grand daughter has had so much fun with it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
Poor quality
By
from West Drayton
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Very poor quality of this product "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2021
You cleaning trolly
By
from Highlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for a present & they love it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2021
Great features
By
from norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my niece she absolutely loves it "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Its fun for kids
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for all the bits you get. The wheelie trolley is a bit precarious for little ones to wheel about. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great product
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Niece loved it very happy and it's very good and solid items "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Fun
By
from Leeds West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for one of the grandchildren, and they have hrs of fun playing "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great!
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing price for quantity, baby loves them. X "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great all the way
By
from leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a minth ago for my baby girls 1st birthday party and she loves it. been playing with it since she got it "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2021
Fabulous toy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this a month ago for my goddaughter and she absolutely loved it, great toy for those little ones who love to clean and have fun doing it! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-14 T01:49:54.012-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_595, tr_595
  • loc_en_US, sid_3846773, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 31 next>>